10 Best Toddler Pillow For Stomach Sleepers are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Toddler Pillow For Stomach Sleepers In 2022

$36.99
$49.99
in stock
3 new from $36.99
2 used from $32.99
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$14.83
$19.76
in stock
1 used from $14.09
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$39.95
$59.95
in stock
2 new from $39.95
1 used from $35.08
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$25.95
in stock
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
2 used from $26.80
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$42.99
in stock
6 new from $42.99
1 used from $33.84
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
$48.49
in stock
1 used from $37.18
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Lis The Best Toddler Pillow For Stomach Sleepers Reviews

VAlinks Cervical Pillow for Neck Pain, Contour Memory Foam Pillow with Gel, Side Sleepers, Back & Stomach Sleeper Pillow for Toddler Kids, Ergonomic Orthopedic Sleeping Pillow for Pain Relief

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • 【Small Size Memory Foam Pillow】VAlinks cervical pillow are made of memory foam, which is skin-friendly and breathable. The slow-rebound memory foam keeps the shape of the pillow, supporting baby kids` head, neck, and shoulder properly, and offering maximum comfort for sleeping. Small than standard size is perfect for kids. If you think the size 19.7*11.8*2.7inch is too small, you can buy our standard size pillow from other link.
  • 【Ergonomic Design】The contour pillow maintains the natural curve of the neck with cervical contour to support children's neck properly. The center cavity helps to cradle the head for optimal support and the wedge extension helps to support the thoracic spine. The special armrests allow kid to relax your hands during sleep. Try it for a new level of comfort whether children are back sleeper, stomach sleeper or side sleeper.
  • 【Washable & Reusable】Removable zippered pillowcase (rayon / polyester) for washing (machine washable) prevents stains and prolongs service life of the foam cervical pillow while the inner cover (polyester) keeps the foam clean and breathable. Gel pillow is not machine washable, just wipe the surface with a cloth and dry it. Memory foam and gel materials are not suitable for exposure to the sun.
  • 【Away From Neck & Shoulder Pain】VAlinks contour memory foam pillow is made of high quality memory foam with moderate hardness to ensure a comfortable support while sleeping, minimizing the neck pain and shoulder stiffness. High and low curved surfaces of the memory foam neck pillow at both ends provide a custom fit to satisfy various sleepers while allowing for smoother breathing and comfortable sleep.
  • 【Ideal Health Gift Choice & Hassle-Free Service】VAlinks orthopedic pillow sleeping pillow has a exquisite packing suit, perfect for baby Kids. Please note that our size is smaller than the standard size because it is more suitable for children. This cervical pillow is backed by our unconditional covered 30 day no risk money back guaranteeSince, any question feel free to contact our service support team.

BLISSBURY Stomach Sleeping Pillow | Thin 2.6-Inch Memory Foam Pillow for Stomach and Back Sleepers | Gel-Infused Foam for Neck and Back Support | Washable Bamboo Cloth Cover for Soft, Cooling Sleep

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • SUPPORT FOR LOWER BACK AND NECK: The BLISSBURY Stomach Sleeping Memory Foam Pillow is specially designed for stomach and back sleepers. It reduces strain on your back and neck for new levels of comfort.
  • SOFT, COOLING FOAM: Our memory foam is gel-infused and uses ventilation holes. It helps keep you cool and comfortable. Our flat pillow also stabilizes your head gently, which can help with snoring.
  • COMFORTABLE AND RESTFUL SLEEP: Sleep safe and sound with BLISSBURY! Our pillow is made out of premium CertiPUR-US memory foam, which is free from dangerous chemicals and harmful flame retardants.
  • BAMBOO-TEXTURED PILLOWCASE: It comes with a double weave bamboo polyester pillowcase that “wicks away” moisture. It’s available in white or gray so it can easily match any set of bed sheets in your home.
  • WITH SPECIAL COVER AND CARRY BAG: It also comes with a handy carry case so you can roll it up and keep it clean. You can also easily take it with you when staying at a hotel or traveling!

NOFFA Thin Pillow for Sleeping, 2.4" Slim Flat Pillow for Stomach Sleeper, Memory Foam Pillow, Standard Size

$49.99
$36.99
 in stock
3 new from $36.99
2 used from $32.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • ( 1 ) Product information: Standard Size: 23.6"x15.7"x2.4". Pillowcase is removable and washable. The low profile pillow will takes 4-48 hours to recover its original shape.
  • ( 2 ) IT IS THIN, DESIGN FOR kids AND PEOPLE SLEEPING LOW CUSHIONS. Flat pillows Perfect for stomach sleeping, back sleeper.
  • ( 3 ) We recommend this pillow as an extra slim pillow on your pillow. Or as a neck pillow, small pillows, TV cushions.Great for travel.
  • ( 4 ) Zero Pressure Sleep: The thin pillow core is made of 100% premium memory foam, which can reduce the pressure on the head and neck of the pillow and cause no noise in the night. Memory foam core cannot be washed.
  • ( 5 ) 2 years guarantee. Certified by ROSH, ISPA, CertiPUR-US, OEKO-TEX. If you are not satisfied with our product, we provide 100% money back guarantee.

Baby Toddler Pillow for Sleeping with Pillowcase (13 x 18), Baby Toddler 's Flat Pillows, Oeko-TEX Standard 100 Certificated Soft Travel Pillow

$19.76
$14.83
 in stock
1 used from $14.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • Great Pillow for Sleeping: This baby toddler pillow is a great starter pillow that younger toddlers who don't really have experience using a pillow. Biloban designs this flat, fluff and wide enough pillow is that the perfect softness so your little one's head isn't raise up too high but gives them enough of lift.
  • Scientific Height: Size for baby toddler pillow 13 X 18 inch, About thickness, front side stuffed: 2.5" and behind side stuffed: 1.9". After pressing the thickness is 1". Baby toddler pillow with the right amount of filling to support baby toddler's little spine, head and neck.
  • Soft Pillowcase: Baby toddler pillow is made of 100% super-soft cotton pillowcase and polyester filling with microfiber outshell, its friendly for baby's face.
  • Wash Durable and Easycare: Neatly stitched for year-round durability for baby toddler pillow that baby will be comfier and safer.
  • Biloban's Life Guarantee: Biloban's quality you can trust, if baby toddler pillow does not meet your needs for any reason, replacement or money back, no questions asked!

Bluewave Bedding Ultra Slim Gel Memory Foam Pillow for Stomach and Back Sleepers - Thin, Flat Design for Cervical Neck Alignment and Deeper Sleep (2.75-Inches Height, Full Pillow Shape, Standard Size)

$59.95
$39.95
 in stock
2 new from $39.95
1 used from $35.08
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • ULTRA SLIM - OUR BEST SELLING MODEL: Only 2.75 inches high, the Bluewave Bedding Ultra Slim Memory Foam Pillow features an ideal low profile for stomach, back, and even small-framed side sleepers. Also available in 2.25 and 3.25 inch heights.
  • PREMIUM, SUPPORTIVE MEMORY FOAM: Our CertiPUR-US certified gel memory foam offers medium firm support without excessive height. This can improve breathing, reduce snoring, and alleviate stress on your shoulders, neck, and back. No harmful additives!
  • ADVANCED COOLING FEATURES: Our foam is infused with gel to absorb and move excessive heat away from the sleeping surface. Ventilation holes increase air circulation to help keep you cool all night long.
  • WASHABLE BAMBOO COVER: This pillow comes with a zippered, removeable bamboo polyester cover. This extremely soft yet durable cover is machine washable and dryable for easy cleaning.
  • WHY CHOOSE BLUEWAVE? We're a family owned business committed to innovation and exceptional customer support. Explore our options: 2.25", 2.75", or 3.25" loft, standard or king sizes, with advanced CarbonBlue cooling technology available on certain models.

Nested Bean Zen Sack - Gently Weighted Sleep Sacks | Baby: 6-15 Months | Cotton 100% | Help Newborn/Infant Swaddle Transition | 2-Way Zipper | Machine Washable

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • HELP YOUR BABY SLEEP LONGER - Our gently weighted Zen Sack mimics the pressure your baby feels when held by you. Helping babies to self soothe & sleep through the night when not in your arms. Parents report longer sleep in 1-3 nights.
  • MADE FOR BABIES ALL SHAPES, SIZES & STAGES (AGES 0 TO 24 MONTHS) - Whether you are looking to transition from a swaddle or the developmental changes are causing regressions, put these sleep disruptions to bed with the Zen Sack
  • PRODUCT INFO - The Zen Sack Classic is made from 100% Cotton and has a TOG rating of 0.5 which makes it perfect for year-round comfort. To learn more about weight distribution, sizes, care instructions please check the product images
  • IMPORTANT FEATURES - Safe for all sleep types (back/side/tummy sleepers). 2-way zipper system allows easy diaper changes. A wearable blanket with adjustable shoulder snaps grows with the baby.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - If at any point in time - for whatever reason - you should be dissatisfied with the Zen Sack - don’t hesitate to contact us. We offer customized tips to help you!

Zack & Ali Toddler Pillow, Soft 100% Organic Cotton, 13 x 18, Made in USA

$25.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • 100% CERTIFIED ORGANIC cotton shell ~ squishy, soft, hypoallergenic filling that mimics down, but of course with NO feathers! Absolutely NO chemicals of ANY kind! And NO funny smells! We now have organic pillowcases!
  • MADE IN THE USA BY OUR FAMILY - OWNED COMPANY. We have little ones of our own, so we not only imagine what parents might like, but we also know first hand!
  • TESTED BY KIDS who gave it their "ooh and ah" stamp of approval and would not let us have their pillows back!
  • JUST THE RIGHT NECK SUPPORT - Since our hypoallergenic filling gives the feeling of down, there is no risk of the pillow being too fluffy!
  • HANDCRAFTED & A+ CUSTOMER SERVICE - our toddler pillows are made by hand with the utmost care just for your little one! And of course, they are washable! We are happy only when you are!

Dlight Bedding Slim 3.2" Memory Foam Full Pillow-Thin, Flat, Soft Yet Supportative for Belly, Back& Stomach Sleepers

$29.99  in stock
2 used from $26.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • [SLIM DESIGN FOR STOMACH AND BACK SLEEPERS] Slim pillow design 3.2-3.4 inches thick,soft yet supportive, provide maximum comfort to improve breathing for stomach and back sleepers. Standard Size 24" Length x 16" Width x 3.2-3.4" Height Note: Due to machine accuracy, height tolerance is 0.2 inch
  • [PRESSURE RELIEF AND NECK SUPPORT] With medium-firm and low profile foam, ergonomic edge ,this slimmer pillow keep your spine in correct alignment, offer superior pressure relief and can eliminate sleeping pain when you sleeping on your stomach or back. You can benefit from it and wake up feeling refreshed-recharged.
  • [REMOVABLE,MACHINE WASHABLE BAMBOO COVER] Polyester-Bamboo bleached cover, super soft feeling and hypoallergenic, highly breathable,provides a cooler night's sleep. Fully removable and MACHINE WASHABLE for easy cleaning care.
  • [CARE MORE ABOUT YOUR HEALTH] This thin pillow is Certipur-US and OKO-TEX certificated, means no formaldehyde, no mercury, lead or heavy metals, harmful additives,lower odor.
  • [FRIENDLY REMINDER] Consider Eco-Friendly,This pillow is rolled up in a SEALED plastic bag, leave the memory foam flatly in a well-ventilated area for up to 48 hours until it’s fully expanded. In order to help pillow recover&air naturally foam smell more quickly, please follow below three tips: Step 1:Take off outer bamboo cover Step 2:Streatch inner cover to avoid it stick together with foam Step 3: Flap the pillow vigorously

Beckham Hotel Collection Bed Pillows for Sleeping - Queen Size, Set of 2 - Cooling, Luxury Gel Pillow for Back, Stomach or Side Sleepers

$42.99  in stock
6 new from $42.99
1 used from $33.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • Superior Comfort: Our cool pillow is encased in a 250-thread count cover, and filled with a soft down alternative.
  • Keep Cool: If you easily overheat, or maybe you're looking for cool queen size pillows for night sweats, the breathability of our bed pillow can offer welcome relief.
  • Safe & Sound: These bed pillows are made in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 factory that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards.
  • Easy Clean: Unlike a memory foam pillow, our side sleeper pillow is designed to make life as easy as counting sheep! Simply pop them in the washer and tumble dry.
  • No Shift Construction: Whether you're a supine sleeper, a power napper, or you love a sideways siesta - our cooling pillows for sleeping can accommodate! The plush bounce-back design will shape to your favorite position.

Elite Rest Slim Sleeper - Thin Latex Pillow, a Thin and Low Profile Pillow for Sleeping, Flat Pillow Design is Great for Stomach Sleepers, Thin Bed Pillow Measuring 2.75 inches

$48.49  in stock
1 used from $37.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of July 7, 2022 8:52 pm

Features

  • EXTRA THIN FOR STOMACH SLEEPING & MORE: The EXTRA thin 2.75 inches slim pillow with ergonomic edges is specifically designed to provide maximum comfort for stomach or back sleepers who like their pillow extra thin!
  • PREMIUM 100% COTTON COVER: Removable, Machine Washable Premium 100% Cotton Cover - Standard Sized 26x16 Inches
  • SPINAL ALIGNMENT & IMPROVED BREATHING: Thin and flat design provides comfortable spinal support, may reduce snoring, helps breathing and improves neck, back, and/or shoulder pain
  • COOLING FEATURES: Pin-hole technology provides ventilation, helps regulate heat and maximizes air circulation
  • SAFE NATURAL LATEX: Chemical-free, highly durable and long lasting Latex. For naturally occurring smell of Latex, please follow the airing instruction on the package