10 Best Electric Mandoline Slicer are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Electric Mandoline Slicer In 2022

$39.98
$44.99
in stock
6 new from $39.98
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
$42.94
$49.99
in stock
8 new from $39.99
4 used from $27.36
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
$38.65
$49.99
in stock
35 new from $38.65
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
$49.88
$52.99
in stock
4 new from $49.88
1 used from $33.86
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
$25.89
$35.89
in stock
3 new from $25.89
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
$29.97
$49.99
in stock
4 new from $29.97
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Lis The Best Electric Mandoline Slicer Reviews

Fullstar All-in-1 Vegetable Chopper, Mandoline Slicer & Cheese Grater | Multi Blade French Fry Cutter & Veggie Dicer | Includes Bonus Handheld Spiralizer & Kitchen Gadgets

$44.99
$39.98
 in stock
6 new from $39.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • Greatest functionality on the market - 5 interchangeable blades means this kitchen gadget meets all of your slicing, grating and chopping needs. Choose the perfect thickness of your sliced vegetables with the easy-to-use adjuster dial and select the ideal size for your chopped vegetables by simply changing the inserts.
  • Bonus handheld spiralizer - compact and easy to use, the Fullstar mandoline slicer comes with a bonus 3 in 1 adjustable spiralizer. Unlike large units this kitchen gadget is easy to store and a breeze to clean as it is dishwasher-safe.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing, chopping and grating that much easier. Plus the slicer chopper is entirely dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Dash Safe Slice® Mandoline Slicer, Julienne + Dicer for Vegetables, Meal Prep & More with 30+ Presets & Thickness Adjuster - Grey

$49.99
$42.94
 in stock
8 new from $39.99
4 used from $27.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • SAFER: The unique design prevents your hands from ever going near the built-in blades, making this mandoline the safest option for an expert slice.
  • VERSATILE: With 30+ slicing options, the mandoline cuts perfectly-even slices from 1-8mm in thickness while also offering julienne, matchstick and dicing options.
  • EASY CLEAN: Compact design folds down for easy storage, while the included brush eliminates buildup on the blades and food catch container keeps countertops clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT: The perfect wedding or new home gift, the mandoline’s small size takes up little counter or cupboard space, and is a great addition to anyone’s kitchen!
  • INCLUDES: The Safe Slice Mandoline comes with a food catch container, cleaning brush and recipe guide.

Fullstar 11 in 1 Mandoline Slicer, Vegetable Chopper & Cheese Grater | Kitchen Gadgets with Peeler, Spiralizer, Juicer, French Fry Maker & Julienne Cutter (+Safety Glove & Cleaning Brush)

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • Compact and practical- our vegetable mandoline slicer can be fully disassembled with ease and the included blade box means that worrying about storage and organization is a thing of the past. Plus this kitchen gadget is dishwasher safe and comes with a specialized cleaning tool, making cleaning a breeze!
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a cleaning brush and blade organizer for when you aren’t. The ABS plastic is nontoxic and BPA Free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips- our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your slicing and grating that much easier.
  • Read the manual carefully - please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar mandoline slicer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the slicer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Fullstar Vegetable Chopper Dicer Mandoline Slicer - Food Chopper Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - Onion Chopper Salad Chopper Veggie Chopper Vegetable Cutter Food Slicer 11 Blades

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • Best functionality on the market - everything you need in this multifunctional all in one kitchen gadget. 11 easy to change inserts including two different sized chopper blades, two spiralizer inserts giving you the option of broad ribbons or thin spirals plus mandoline, julienne and grater functionality.
  • Bonus handheld peeler, juicer, egg separator and slicer - juice your fresh lemons, separate yolks from your egg whites and slice your hard-boiled eggs with ease with this all in one vegetable dicer. Plus this set comes with a Bonus peeler that can both peel and julienne your veg.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our set therefore comes with a fingerguard and protective glove to keep you safe whilst you are using the spiral slicer and a blade organizer for when you aren’t. The abs plastic is nontoxic and bpa free guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • No mess and no slips - our catch tray makes cooking so much more convenient, no mess and no messing around! It makes cleaning effortless and our non-slip base also makes your chopping that much easier. Plus the entire chopper is dishwasher-safe (top rack) .
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar food chopper closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the chopper please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Presto Salad Shooter Electric Slicer/Shredder,White

$49.99
$38.65
 in stock
35 new from $38.65
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • Presto 02910 Salad Shooter
  • One ingredient after another can be added without cleaning in between
  • Shoots food right into a salad bowl, onto a pizza, or into soup
  • Interchangeable slicing and shredding cones easily attach
  • The product is from China. Wattage Output: 125 watts

Electric Food Spiralizer Slicer Chopper - 3-in-1 Vegetable Processor, Fruit Cutter, Spiral Shredder Machine, Veggie Spaghetti Noodle, Zoodle Maker w/ 3 Cutting Blade, 1.2L Bowl - NutriChef PKESPR26

$52.99
$49.88
 in stock
4 new from $49.88
1 used from $33.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • 3-IN-1 FOOD CUTTING TOOL: The NutriChef 3-in-1 Food Spiralizer can slice, chop, and make stringy spirals used for salads, vegetable garnishes, pastas, noodles, and more! It creates fun food that boosts kids’ appetite to help them eat their veggies
  • CORDED DESIGN: The veggie chopper processor features a simple electronic plug in design w/ 3.3 ft power cord length safe for tabletop or countertop placement. Impress your guests and serve stunning salads w/ this upgraded fruit and vegetable slicer
  • 3 CUTTING BLADES: Features (3) switchable cutter blades - coarse, fine chop, and spiral style cutting blades for your salad and cooking needs. Also includes a beaker to collect cut and spiralized food ready to serve or cook
  • REMOVABLE PARTS: All parts are removable from the main unit including the food plunger, feeder chute, cutter blades, drive sleeve, and beaker for proper cleaning and storage. Wash everything in warm soapy water except for the main unit
  • FOOD GRADE CONSTRUCTION: The electric home gourmet slicer shredder features safe food-grade construction. It is made from engineered ABS plastic and stainless steel blades. The collection bowl has a capacity of 1.2 liters

Szikawo Professional Salad Maker Electric Slicer/Shredder with One-Touch Control and 4 Free Attachments for fruits, vegetables, and potato

$79.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • ✔Easy to use with One button operation.150W powerful motor makes your food preparation fast and efficient.Chops nuts, grates chocolate, even makes bread and cracker crumbs
  • ✔Shoots food right into a salad bowl, onto a pizza, or into soup
  • ✔Interchangeable slicing and shredding cones easily attach
  • ✔The fast and convenient way to slice or shred vegetables, fruits, and cheese for delicious salads, soups, pizzas, tacos, desserts and more.
  • ✔This powerful electric slicer is stain resistant and wipes clean in moments. Base wipes clean, everything else is dishwasher safe

Adjustable Mandoline Food Slicer, Kitchen Stainless Steel Food Cutter for Vegetable Fruit Cheese,Food Blade Onion Cutter with Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer and Cut Resistant Gloves

$35.89
$25.89
 in stock
3 new from $25.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • [Adjustable Mandolin Slicer]: The adjustable slicer can cut vegetables to the thickness you are satisfied with. The slicer can easily cut vegetables into 1-9mm slices or strips. Very suitable for potatoes, cucumbers, zucchini, carrots, apples and onions.
  • [Efficient and Safe]: This mandolin slicer is made of strong and easy-to-clean stainless steel. High-quality plastic and stainless steel can extend the use time of the slicer and save you time and money. The bottom of the vegetable cutter is equipped with rubber to improve the stability during use and reduce the risk of finger injury caused by the sliding of the vegetable cutter when using the vegetable cutter.
  • [Intimate Design]: There is a plastic protective cover above the vegetable cutter to protect you from the blades when not in use. At the same time, gloves are also provided that you will not hurt your fingers during use. At the same time, a protective cover will be provided as a gift that you can better cutting small foods.
  • [How to Use]: Put the slicer on a clean table, press and rotate the button next to the slicer, adjust the thickness or shape of the required food according to the slice thickness above the button, and slide the food up and down on the vegetable, that is can be used easily.
  • [How to Clean]: Use the complimentary brush to remove the food residue on the surface of the slicer, then press the button next to the vegetable cutter and turn to "OUT" to easily remove the drum, and then use the brush to clean the food residue on the drum.

Mueller Multi Blade Adjustable Mandoline Cheese/Vegetable Slicer, Cutter, Shredder with Precise Maximum Adjustability

$49.99
$29.97
 in stock
4 new from $29.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • ✅ DON’T BE FOOLED BY THE OTHER LOW QUALITY UNDER $25 MODELS – This is a high quality machine built to last a lifetime, unmatched by any model under $70. The market is flooded with flimsy, gimmicky models that work nothing like our fully adjustable German engineered 5 ultra-sharp 420-grade hardened surgical stainless steel blades, LFGB standard approved. The ABS plastic is nontoxic guaranteeing healthy meals for your family.
  • ✅ NOBODY NEEDS ANOTHER FLIMSY KITCHEN GADGET or has the time to slave away with a knife. This is everything you need in one - with 5 interchangeable blades for slicing, julienne & grating & unlimited thickness settings with easy thumb dial control, it’s perfect as an onion chopper cutter, vegetable peeler, and garlic chopper. With faster prep & faster cleanup you can live your best, healthiest life every day.
  • ✅ BEST PATENTED DESIGN – We designed the only knob-controlled fully adjustable mandoline slicer giving you more options than any of our competitors. They offer limited choices. We give you unlimited possibilities.
  • ✅ HEALTHY EATING SHOULD BE EASY without breaking the bank. Great tools make it a snap, no matter the size of your kitchen or wallet. Health shouldn’t come with a hefty price tag. We know life is busy & it’s easy to fall into the fast food trap. With our mandoline we’re here to get you out of it! This will be your secret weapon to help you cook like a pro, even if you aren’t one.
  • Made in China

Gramercy Kitchen Co. Adjustable Stainless Steel Mandoline Food Slicer - Comes with One Pair Cut-Resistant Gloves || Vegetable Onion Potato Chip French Fry Julienne Slicer

$49.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 22, 2022 4:06 pm

Features

  • WHILE OTHER MANDOLINE SLICERS CAN BE DANGEROUS AND EVEN SLICE YOUR FINGERS, ours is the ONLY mandoline that comes with what you need for safely slicing veggies. No need to touch the blades - EVER. Ours is the only slicer that comes with what YOU NEED FOR SAFELY SLICING your veggies. Cut-resistant SAFETY GLOVES. A BLADE GUARD for storage. A FOOD HOLDER for slicing. A specially-designed BRUSH for cleaning. NO WORRIES about your fingers - cut veggies safely and easily.
  • WHEN OTHER SLICERS BREAK, DULL, BEND OR CHIP, our blade is extremely sharp, TOP GRADE 4CR15 stainless steel unlikely to chip, dull or bend. Other slicers may tear up, make uneven cuts or destroy your veggies. With our slicer, you get a clean, even cut - NO HASSLE OR HEADACHE. The vegetable slicer body is professional quality with easy to clean surgical stainless steel. Durable black plastic accents. Will stand the test of time, becoming your favorite kitchen gadgets.
  • Our ADJUSTABLE BLADE dial ends fumbling for accessories and storage headaches. No hunting through your kitchen junk drawer for your favorite blade! All slicing options are built-in on our device. Slice from extremely thin to 9mm thick. Two julienne settings - 4.5mm and 9mm. NO TOUCHING BLADE to change it out. Our cutter makes quick, healthy veggie based meals, potato chips or french fries FAST AND SAFE. Unit folds flat for easy storage in a drawer.
  • CUSTOMER CARE PROMISE: we strive to create complete customer satisfaction, period. Our customers mean more to us than our sales. If you are unhappy with your mandoline food slicer for any reason, we will replace or refund your order. Zero questions asked. WHY WE DO WHAT WE DO: At GKC (formerly Pronto Kitchen), we love to cook. We use our products daily and we only use the best - of quality AND value for the money. We provide the exact same for our customers.
  • BONUSES! With your purchase you will receive a downloadable RECIPE GUIDE to get you started right away. Additionally, we are building a library of some of the best recipes around that you can use your slicer for. Free online access with your purchase. MAKE SURE TO WATCH YOUR INBOX! ALSO, please reach out - we love to help by recommending recipes and answering questions. Check out our promotional coupon - 10% off your purchase of any two items across our catalog.