10 Best Backyard Mosquito Control Systems are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Backyard Mosquito Control Systems In 2022

$34.00
$38.00
in stock
8 new from $34.00
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$8.97
$16.99
in stock
27 new from $8.97
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$109.95
in stock
3 new from $109.95
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$19.35
in stock
40 new from $19.19
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$39.99
in stock
3 new from $39.99
2 used from $21.46
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$59.99
in stock
2 new from $59.99
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$131.99
in stock
7 new from $128.97
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$51.31
$76.99
in stock
14 new from $45.00
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$49.99
in stock
8 new from $35.89
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
$16.76
$18.99
in stock
32 new from $13.97
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Lis The Best Backyard Mosquito Control Systems Reviews

Spartan Mosquito Pro Tech – 1 Acre Pack

$38.00
$34.00
 in stock
8 new from $34.00
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • This item cannot be stored in Amazon warehouses due to active ingredient storage temperature requirements.
  • Do-It-Yourself Mosquito Killer
  • 100% American Made
  • Place 4 tubes (2 boxes) per acre on your perimeter/property line (more than 4 tubes can be used).
  • SPARTAN MOSQUITO PRO TECH IS NOT AVAILABLE TO RESIDENTS OF California, and outside the United States

Cutter 61067 HG-61067 32Oz Rts Bug Free Spray, 1 pack, Silver Bottle

$16.99
$8.97
 in stock
27 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • KILLS FAST: Kills mosquitoes, listed ant types, fleas and other listed insects
  • QUICKFLIP HOSE-END SPRAYER: Hose-end-sprayer activates spray at the flip of a switch – just grip, flip and go
  • LASTS ALL SUMMER: Controls up to 12 weeks against house crickets, carpenter ants, harvester ants, lady beetles and earwigs
  • COVERAGE: Treats up to 5,000 square feet of lawn
  • NO MIXING REQUIRED: Attach the sprayer to a garden hose to treat your lawn, landscape and outdoor surfaces where insects hide

Mosquito Magician Natural Mosquito Killer and Insect Repellent Concentrate - Makes 32 Gallons of Spray for Your Yard and Patio - 1 Gallon

$109.95  in stock
3 new from $109.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • LABORATORY TESTED and PROVEN to KILL at least 98% of mosquitoes. Creates a Mosquito Barrier that REPELS for 1 to 2 weeks. It is also effective on other biting insects like No-see-ums, Fleas, Ticks and Fire Ants
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS - our non-toxic blend of 6 Essential Oils includes Geraniol, Citronella, Garlic Oil, Rosemary Oil, Lemon grass Oil and Cedarwood Oil. Our All-Natural Chemical Mosquito Control Formula combines them into a potent and proven shield
  • SAFE FOR KIDS PETS and ENVIRONMENT including Birds, Bees, Flowers and Fish. PERMETHRIN, PYRETHRIN and DEET FREE while protecting your family from mosquitoes. Safely use around your lawn, garden or patio creating a bug-free bubble
  • RECLAIM YOUR YARD - Apply with a pump, battery sprayer, fogger, hose driven sprayers, commercial backpack foggers or other devices. Simply mix 4 to 6 oz of Mosquito Magician liquid concentrate to 1 gallon of water and it is ready to use
  • FULL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - we know you will absolutely love this product, and we aim to provide the best satisfaction guarantee with our Manufacturer Warranty and USA based customer service team. You cannot go wrong with Mosquito Magician

Thermacell Patio Shield Mosquito Repeller, Blue; Highly Effective Mosquito Repellent for Patio; No Candles or Flames, DEET-Free, Scent-Free, Bug Spray Alternative; Includes 12-Hour Refill

$19.35  in stock
40 new from $19.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Patio Shield creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. Ideal for patios, decks, pools, porches, camping, and more.
  • HEAT-ACTIVATED: No cords or batteries. Powered by a safe and compact 12-hour fuel cartridge (included), repel without smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Unscented repellent mats (3 included) last up to 4 hours each and change color when time to refill. No mess, no DEET, no spray, and no on-skin chemicals make Thermacell a better solution. Easy to refill.
  • NATURE-INSPIRED REPELLENT: Our active ingredient is based on naturally occurring repellents found in plants. We've harnessed its power to fight the toughest mosquitoes on earth (including in your backyard)!
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Extend your warranty to two years with registration (automatic 1-year warranty included). Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

Thermacell E-Series Rechargeable Mosquito Repeller with 20’ Mosquito Protection Zone, Graphite; Includes 12-Hr Repellent Refill; No Spray, Flame or Scent; DEET-Free Bug Spray Alternative

$39.99  in stock
3 new from $39.99
2 used from $21.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Our most advanced repellent system. Thermacell E55 Rechargeable Mosquito Repellent creates a 20-foot mosquito protection zone – 80% more area than previous models. Easy to use, one button keeps mosquitoes away.
  • PERFECT FOR BACKYARDS: The E55 is ideal for the backyard, poolside, patio and more. Enjoy 12 hours of continuous mosquito protection with the included scent-free refill. Stay protected even longer with a 40-hour refill (sold separately).
  • ON-DEMAND DEFENSE: Powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, E55 provides 5.5 hours of continuous mosquito protection on a charge. USB charging cable included. Allow 15 minutes for full effect. Can charge while operating to extend run time.
  • REPEL WITHOUT SPRAY OR SCENT: Repel mosquitoes without chemicals or sprays on your skin. No lotions or DEET to apply. No smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Our one-touch-simple E55 carries a 2-year warranty, extended to 3 years with free, easy registration. Developed and Tested at our New England based R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

2 Gallons of Mosquito Magician Ready to USE Spray - Natural Mosquito and Insect Repellent for Outdoor Pest Control – Use in Any Sprayer

$59.99  in stock
2 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • SUPER CONVENIENT – this is most convenient way to treat your property for mosquitos. This combo includes 2 Gallons of Mosquito Magician Ready-to-Use liquid. Each gallon will treat at 4,000 sq feet. Note: we have sprayers on Amazon suitable for all size properties.
  • NATURAL INGREDIENTS our non-toxic blend of 6 Essential Oils includes Geraniol, Citronella, Garlic Oil, Rosemary Oil, Lemon grass Oil and Cedarwood Oil. Our All-Natural Mosquito Magician formula combines them into a potent and proven shield.
  • LABORATORY TESTED and PROVEN to KILL at least 98% of mosquitoes. Creates a Mosquito Barrier that REPELS for 1 to 2 weeks. It is also effective on other biting insects like No-see-ums, Fleas, Ticks and Fire Ants.
  • SAFE FOR FAMILIES, PETS and ENVIRONMENT including Birds, Bees and Fish. PERMETHRIN, PYRETHRIN and DEET FREE while protecting your family from disease-carrying mosquitoes. Safely use around your lawn, garden or patio creating a bug-free bubble.
  • FULL MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - we know you will absolutely love this product, and we provide a complete satisfaction guarantee. Plus, we supply US based phone support should you need any help. You cannot go wrong with Mosquito Magician.

DynaTrap DT1260-TUN Trap Pole Mount, Twist On/Off, 1/2 Acre, Decora Series, Tungsten

$131.99  in stock
7 new from $128.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • Decorative insect trap delivers 2-way protection against insects with chemicals, pesticides, or odor
  • Powerful, whisper-quiet fan captures insects withzapping or buzzing
  • Mosquito trap no easily twists on and off
  • Protects up to 1/3 acre; durable construction for indoor use
  • Stylish design with tungsten finish; includes pole stand for installation; plugs into standard 120-volt outlet

DynaTrap ¼ Acre Outdoor Mosquito and Insect Trap – Black

$76.99
$51.31
 in stock
14 new from $45.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • Outdoor insect trap provides 3 layers of protection against flying pest insects
  • UV light and whisper quiet fan attract and trap insects without zapping
  • Durable, lightweight, and portable design allow for easy set up and outdoor use
  • Effectively protects up to ¼ acre of your property

Thermacell Radius Zone Mosquito Repellent, Gen 2.0, Rechargeable; Includes 12 Hr Mosquito Repellent Refill; No Candle or Flame, Easy To Use & Long Lasting Bug Spray/DEET Alternative

$49.99  in stock
8 new from $35.89
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • TURN IT ON… MOSQUITOES GONE: Thermacell Radius Zone Mosquito Repellent creates a 15-foot zone of protection against mosquitos. The easy-to-use repeller keeps mosquitoes away with the push of a button.
  • PERFECT FOR ANY ADVENTURE: The durable and compact Radius is TSA-Approved and perfect for travel. Powered by a rechargeable lithium-ion battery, it provides 6.5 hours of mosquito protection on a single charge.
  • LONG-LASTING DEFENSE: Radius provides up to 40 hours (12-hour refill included with purchase) of continuous mosquito protection per refill. Can charge while operating to extend run time.
  • REPEL WITHOUT SPRAY OR SCENT: Repel mosquitoes without chemicals or sprays on your skin. No lotions or DEET to apply. No smoke, flames, or citronella. Not a messy trap or gimmicky sonic. Independently tested. EPA reviewed for safety & effectiveness.
  • THERMACELL GUARANTEE: Our one-touch-simple Radius carries a 2-year warranty, extended to 3 years with free, easy registration. Developed and tested at our New England R&D center. We stand by our products with a 100% satisfaction guarantee.

SUMMIT CHEMICAL CO 117-6 30OZ Mosquito Bits

$18.99
$16.76
 in stock
32 new from $13.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 23, 2022 1:11 pm

Features

  • Quick acting formula
  • EPA registered in all 50 states
  • Available in a 30oz size