10 Best Zucchini Noodle Maker are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Zucchini Noodle Maker In 2022

$14.98
$20.99
in stock
3 new from $14.00
2 used from $9.45
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
$9.99
$14.99
in stock
9 new from $7.00
3 used from $7.49
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
$23.99
in stock
1 used from $21.49
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
$31.99
in stock
2 new from $24.99
3 used from $21.24
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
$18.99
$19.99
in stock
2 used from $15.09
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
$15.97
in stock
1 used from $13.22
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Lis The Best Zucchini Noodle Maker Reviews

Fullstar Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer - 4 in 1 Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Zoodle Maker Veggie Spiralizer Adjustable Handheld Spiralizer Zucchini Noodle Maker Zucchini Spiralizer with Container

$20.99
$14.98
 in stock
3 new from $14.00
2 used from $9.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • Compact and cleaning is a breeze - unlike large units which are a hassle to store and clean, our pocket-sized spiralizer fits just about anywhere! The spiralizer can be fully disassembled with ease and every component is dishwasher-safe.
  • Functionality with ease - 4 options to fulfil all of your spiralizing needs in 1 space-saving kitchen gadget. Perfect for zoodles, healthy vegetable pastas and gorgeous garnishes and all available with just an easy push of a button.
  • Mess-free storage solutions- the Fullstar spiralizer comes with a removable container to catch all of your freshly sliced veg and lid so you have the option to store it for later.
  • Keeping you and your family safe - we know our stainless steel blades are high quality and razor sharp. Our handheld spiralizer therefore comes with a non-slip fingerguard to keep you safe whilst in use. This also minimises waste and maximise your yield of delicious zoodles.
  • Read the manual carefully - Please read the instruction manual provided with the Fullstar vegetable spiralizer closely before use. If you have any questions or issues regarding the spiralizer please do not hesitate to send the seller a message through Amazon and we will respond within 24 hours

Ontel 1000203 Vegetable Spiralizer, Pack of 1, White

$14.99
$9.99
 in stock
9 new from $7.00
3 used from $7.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • JUST TWIST This vegetable slicer by Veggetti instantly turns your favorite vegetables into noodles in order to make delicious pasta without the carbs!
  • SPIRALIZE VEGETABLES Versatile kitchen tool makes vegetable spaghetti stir fry & more Great for zucchini noodles spaghetti squash carrots cucumbers & other vegetables
  • STAINLESS STEEL VEGETABLE SLICER The spiral slicer for vegetables has dual stainless steel cutting blades for thick or thin strands of pasta Hand wash
  • AS SEEN ON TV Ontel Products are composed of many individual brands each serving customers in different ways Try a variety of products from some of our brands like Pillow Pets Miracle Socks Iron Gym Miracle Bamboo Cushion Dream Tents & more
  • INNOVATIVE WITH ONTEL Since 1994 we’ve been developing marketing & distributing some of the most innovative consumer products on the market From toys to fitness equipment & household items we love bringing new ideas into the world

Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer (4-in-1 Rotating Blades) Heavy Duty Veggie Spiralizer with Strong Suction Cup, Zucchini Spiral Noodle/Zoodle/Spaghetti/Pasta Maker ( Recipe Book and Cleaning Brush)

$23.99  in stock
1 used from $21.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • ▶EASY TO USE Vertical Spiralizer: The Gravity does half the work so no awkward sideways pressure is needed and makes it more easier to get the slices and noodles from vegetable or fruits in seconds;
  • ▶EATING HEALTHY EVERY DAY: Excellent for making veggie pasta or spirals.The easiest to use and best for those on a gluten-free/low carb/raw food/Paleo diet. Replace high carb pasta or noodles with healthy and tasty vegetable equivalents;
  • ▶PREMIUM QUALITY: Made from BPA & Heavy Duty reinforced food grade ABS and ultra-sharp Japanese 420-grade hardened stainless steel blades for endless fruit and vegetable creations. And oversized super strong suction cup which will stay firmly locked to the countertop for hours;
  • ▶EXTREME VERSATILITY SALAD UTENSIL: Why waste time with a knife or a box grater? With this 4-IN-1 spiralizer, you can get foods evenly sliced or finely grated in a fraction of the time. Simply helping you make professional-looking garnishes, apple chips, elegant salads, vegetable pizza toppings, and so much more;
  • ▶WE'VE THOUGHT OF EVERYTHING: Your Spiral Slicer comes with a 500ml container + recipe booklet & user guide + cleaning brush. ✅ If you think it doesn't work well for you,please kindly contact us for refund or replacement.

Sedhoom Direct Vegetable Spiralizer 7 Blade Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer Spiral Slicer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Zucchini Noodle Maker Veggie Spiralizer

$31.99  in stock
2 new from $24.99
3 used from $21.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • [7-in-1 Versatility] 7 interchangeable blades to help you experiment with a variety of gorgeous looking vegetable spiral strands, slices and shreds. Perfect for fruits veggies such as onions, carrots, zucchini, cucumbers, potatoes, apples more. It's the best kitchen gadget for a healthier you and for more creative cooking.
  • [Perfect Gift of Health] Eating healthy doesn t have to be a hassle, it can be a great joy as you can make veggie noodles, veggies Spaghetti, and perfectly even veggie slices in minutes by your own 7-blade spiralizer. With our vegetable spiralizer, never get bored on a keto/low carb, Paleo, raw, vegan, or gluten-free diet again.
  • [Premium Quality] Made from food grade ABS, our spiralizer is BPA free. Blades are extremely sharp, no bend and corrosion, also make this veggie noodle maker possible to spiralize harder root vegetables. Extra blade boxs for safe blade storage. Blades are ultra sharp. Please be extra careful when using or cleaning them.
  • [Upgraded Version] The design allows for versatile safe, compact storage for all 7 Blades. This veggie spiralizer can effortlessly create a variety of fresh and fun options in no time. It s the quickest way for you to replace carb-loaded, calorie-loaded meals with numerous healthy veggie alternatives.
  • We are here to offer you premium quality products designed to make your kitchen time easier and more fun. If you need any help, please feel free to contact us, our professional customer support is always here for you!

Handheld Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer, 4 in 1 Heavy Duty Veggie Spiral Cutter - Zoodle Pasta Spaghetti Maker

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • 【Premium Quality & Eco-friendly Materials】 Spiralizer vegetable slicer is made of high quality and eco-friendly ABS plastic (BPA free) +304 food grade stainless steel. Due to its compact size, plastic takes up minimal space and fits comfortably in the hand - for precise and safe cutting.
  • 【3 button and 4 modes】Create vegetables in four different sizes with the hand-held spiral cutter with 3 blades. Press button 1: julienne cut; Press button 2: narrow spiral shape; Press button 1 + 2: spaghetti shape; Press Reset key: Width spiral shape. You can switch modes via the button to select your favorite shapes.
  • 【Healthier and more professional】Perfect for making quick low carb veggie noodles from numerous healthy veggie alternatives like zucchini, onion, carrot, cucumber, cabbage, beet, turnip, rutabaga, radish, potato, squash & more.
  • 【Promote physical health】Do you like a more varied diet? Want to lose the extra kilos? Our vegetable slicer will be your perfect choice. Ideal to lose weight and have more energy during the day! Without forgetting that your children will discover vegetables in a different form and eat their plates empty!
  • 【Easy to Clean】Just put the spiralizer in the dishwasher and you can clean it quickly. The vegetable spiralizer is small and takes up little space, the compact design fits perfectly in the drawer of the kitchen.

Vegetable Slicer, Genteen 5 in 1 Spiral Slicer Vegetable Spiralizer Foldable Zucchini Noodles Maker for Kitchen Multi Blade Zucchini Veggie Slicer With Extra Blade Caddy Brush

$19.99
$18.99
 in stock
2 used from $15.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • 【Practical and Innovative】5 in 1 foldable vegetable spiralizer with upgraded 3 suction cups. This vegetable spiral slicer effortlessly and instantly creates a variety of fresh and interesting options, saving you time, money, and improving your health at the same time. Can be used for any occasion.
  • 【Safe and Stable】2 Small suction cups and 1 large suction cup can firmly fix the spiral slicer vegetable spiralizer on the desktop, you don’t have to worry about it sliding when you use it, it’s easy and effortless.
  • 【Multi-use Spiralizers Mincers & Salad Utensils】Genteen Vegetable Slicer prepare your veggies in no time, it's super easy and efficient to turn your favorite vegetables into impressive looking spiral zucchini noodles, potato chips, makes it fun to prep veggies with the family, and enjoy healthy.
  • 【Easy to Clean】All the components are designed to come apart easily for quick cleaning. Just rinse the spiralizer under running tap water and use the cleaning brush to clean between the blade teeth. Keep the blades dry after every use.
  • 【Friendly Customer Support】In order to prevent the blade from becoming dull, please clean it in time after use; please use it correctly according to the instructions. If you have any questions, please contact us in time. 100% customer satisfaction is our greatest wish.

Spiralizer Noodle Maker Vegetable Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer 6-Blade Veggie Spiralizer Zucchini Spaghetti Maker for Salad With Detachable Blades

$39.76  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • Upgraded Version: Our spiralizer noodle maker comes with a container so there is no need for you to have your own container place in the side. The vegetables can be made into an uniform spiral within a few seconds, making healthy and tasty gourmet meals your whole family will love. Our zucchini spiralizer has 6 blade-options for you to choose.
  • Great Quality: Made of high quality food-grade materials. Blades are made of stainless steel to ensure they will always stay extremely sharp. The sturdy handle and nail plate design can make vegetables better fixed and shredded without shifting. Transparent container can better observe the cutting effect. And oversized super strong suction cup which will stay firmly locked to the countertop.
  • Easy to Clean: Our spiralizer noodle maker is easy to install and disassemble, easy to clean after use. When cleaning, the equipped cleaning brush prevents you from touching the blade to ensure that your hands will not be injured. After washing and drying, the accessories can be stored in the container, saving space. The blade is sharp, please pay attention to safety during use.
  • Best Gift: Our vegetable spiralizer enables you to prepare your favorite food effortless. Not only is zucchini spaghetti maker a good kitchen helper for yourselves, but also a decent and thoughtful gift to friends.
  • We stand behind our spiralizer vegetable slicer for 24-months. Please note that not any foods you choose can be spiralized. Feel free to contact us if you have any issues with the zucchini spiralizer. Please refer to the User Manual before use.

Homemaker Spiralizer, Spiral Vegetable Slicer & Zucchini Pasta Noodle Spaghetti Maker (Red)

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • This premium high quality kitchen Vegetable Spiralizer from Homemaker comes with sturdy high carbon
  • Made from 100% food grade certified, durable reinforced ABS plastic, this piece of kitchen accessory
  • The Spiralizer helps you to SAVE TIME from slicing, dicing and conventional julienning methods. Your
  • Its easy-to-clean and Dishwasher safe design ensures that the vegetable Spiralizer will delight you
  • It is the perfect kitchen tool for making spiral slices from firm fruits and vegetables like apples,

Zucchini Spaghetti Maker Complete Bundle - Best Spiraler Spiralizer with Peeler & Brush - Noddle Zoodler to Spiral Julienne & Fettuccine Pasta Hand Slicer - Low Carb/Keto/Paleo/Gluten Free CookBook

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR VALUE for the Complete Vegetable Spiralizer Bundle: The Kitchen Supreme Spiralizer + Ceramic Peeler + Flexible Cleaning Brush + Storage/Protective Bag + Spiral Slicer Recipes Physical Cookbook + Rapid Results Digital Guidebook - 101 Power Tips for a Fitter, Healthier You! VERSATILE: Create NOODLES and JULIENNE SPIRALS from a great variety of vegetables: Carrots, Zucchini, Cucumbers, Squash, Radish, Sweet Potatoes, and lots others. 2 Julienne Sizes (1/16” x 3/32” and 1/8” x 3/16”)
  • THE BEST CHOICE: Best Spiral Slicer for anyone on a Raw Food / Low Carb / Gluten Free / No Wheat / Paleo / DIET ! A PERFECT GIFT for Moms, Cooks and healthy-conscious people, making their life fun and easy. Most important for parents, it makes vegetables fun and attractive for children. PERFECT GIFT for FAMILY and FRIENDS!
  • RELIABLE: Built from BPA-Free ABS Plastic and Heat-Treated Stainless Steel. Two High Class Japanese Razor Sharp Blades, guaranteed not to rust or loose sharpness qualities in time. Built-In Finger Guard Protection And Safety Cap. | CONVENIENT & USER FRIENDLY: Comes assembled and ready to use ! No Annoying Extra Attachment to set up, that take up your space and time. It's Dishwasher safe and Compact, easily stored in the kitchen drawer. Super-easy to use!
  • HELPS YOU TO: ENJOY YOUR MEALS, even if you are on a DIET (Raw, Vegan, Low Carb, Gluten-Free, No-Wheat, Paleo, etc.), REPLACE HIGH CARB Pasta or Noodles with healthy and colorful veggie ones, Get your picky CHILDREN and FAMILY to EAT plenty of healthy VEGETABLES in disguise, SAVE TIME from slicing, dicing and conventional julienning methods, CRAVE for VEGETABLES ! Your veggies will look mouth-watering and still keep nutrients and minerals alive.
  • BUY WITH CONFIDENCE: LIFETIME WARRANTY for your Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer. Kitchen Supreme is renowned for World Class customer service, thousands of happy customers and 100% Positive Seller Feedback on Amazon (over 10.000 OUTSTANDING ratings). Because we trust the quality of our products, if something ever happens with your Zucchini Spaghetti Maker, WE WILL CHANGE IT immediately without any costs from your side.

Original SpiraLife Spiralizer Vegetable Slicer – Vegetable Spiralizer - Spiral Slicer Cutter

$15.97  in stock
1 used from $13.22
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 28, 2022 8:06 pm

Features

  • ★ WHILE OTHER HANDHELD SPIRALIZERS TRY TO TEMPT YOU with bundle offers, THEY WON’T ADMIT TO THE WASTEFULNESS of their zucchini spaghetti maker design. Just TAKE A LOOK AT OUR SECOND IMAGE to see what we mean. Our SHORTER, WIDER FUNNEL and SPECIALLY DESIGNED CAP ensure that much more of your veggie is turned into zoodles. Just the way it should be! A BETTER DESIGN from us means LESS WASTE for you! AS SEEN ON THE TODAY SHOW, HUFFPOST AND MASHABLE!
  • ★ THICKER BLADE OPENING MEANS NO SHREDDED ZUCCHINI with both our veggie noodle and ribbon blade. NO CLOGGING OR JAMMING. No more shredding your veggies to mush. Our EXTRA SHARP BLADES make precision cuts for STURDY ZOODLES that can stand up even in thick sauces and soups! EASY TO CLEAN & DISHWASHER SAFE.
  • ★ OUR HOW-TO VIDEOS PROVIDE THE INSTRUCTION THAT OTHERS DON’T. As with any new kitchen gadget, you want to LEARN HOW TO USE IT CORRECTLY so that you aren’t frustrated or disappointed. From HOW TO EASILY CLEAN your zucchini noodle maker to USAGE TIPS AND SUGGESTIONS, our 5 VIDEO SERIES help you and your loved ones to get the most out of your veggie slicer.
  • ★ EXTRAS LIKE OUR VEGETABLE PEELER, CLEANING BRUSH, STORAGE BAG & VEGETABLE SPIRALIZER RECIPES EBOOK make our handheld vegetable spiralizer kit complete so that you have everything you need to start your zucchini spiral noodle maker journey. DELICIOUS SPIRALIZER SLICER RECIPES will have you loving your new vegetable spiral spiralizer.
  • ★ OUR CUSTOMERS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN OUR SALES. If you are not absolutely happy with your hand held spiralizer, CONTACT US DIRECTLY and we will take care of you. WE LOVE TO HELP. Spiralife zoodler spiralizer makes a great Christmas gift for mom, chef gifts, or holiday gifts for foodies.