10 Best Organic Shampoo For Dandruff are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Organic Shampoo For Dandruff In 2022

$10.84
in stock
15 new from $10.84
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$9.99
in stock
16 new from $9.99
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$12.07
$19.49
in stock
23 new from $12.07
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$31.48
in stock
5 new from $29.95
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$35.99
in stock
2 new from $35.99
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$19.99
in stock
2 new from $19.99
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$11.38
$14.99
in stock
3 new from $11.38
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
$23.35
in stock
13 new from $23.35
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Lis The Best Organic Shampoo For Dandruff Reviews

Avalon Organics Therapy Medicated Anti-Dandruff Shampoo, 14 Oz

$10.84  in stock
15 new from $10.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • Contains Organic Ingredients
  • Vegan
  • No Sodium Lauryl/Laureth Sulfate
  • No GMOs
  • No Synthetic Colors or Fragrances

Jason Dandruff Relief Treatment Shampoo, 12 Oz

$9.99  in stock
16 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • One 12 oz. bottle of Jason Dandruff Relief Treatment Shampoo
  • Gently cleanses and nourishes hair while controlling scalp dermatitis and mild psoriasis
  • Crafted with a wholesome blend of sulfur, salicylic acid and jojoba, olive and rosemary oils
  • A formula inspired nature's best, free from parabens, sulfates, phthalates and petrolatum
  • Always cruelty-free, never tested on animals

Avalon Organics Scalp Treatment Shampoo, Tea Tree, 32 Oz

$19.49
$12.07
 in stock
23 new from $12.07
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • One 32 oz. bottle of Avalon Organics Natural Scalp Treatment Tea Tree Shampoo
  • Gently cleanses hair and relieves scalp discomfort
  • Certified organic formula made with plant-based botanicals and essential oils
  • No GMOs, parabens, harsh preservatives, synthetic colors or fragrances, or phthalates
  • Always cruelty-free, never tested on animals; recognized by the Leaping Bunny Program

Avalon Organics Anti-Dandruff Shampoo and Anti-Dandruff Conditioner Bundle With 2% Salicylic Acid, Aloe Vera, Tea Tree, Chamomille and Essential Oils, 14 fl. oz. each

$31.48  in stock
5 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

Part Number646816989308
Is Adult Product
Size2 Piece Set

Pro Pet Works Organic 5 in 1 Oatmeal Dog Shampoo and Conditioner-Grooming Supplies for Smelly Dogs-Tearless Blend for Dandruff Allergies & Itchy Dry Sensitive Skin

$18.99
$14.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • ✅THE ULTIMATE FORMULA: Featuring ingredients like Aloe Vera Gel, Organic Almond Oil, Oatmeal, and Vitamins A, D, E, and B12, our unique and special blend was carefully formulated and expertly crafted to be safe for pets with sensitive skin. Our solution works as a detangler to detangle hair for easy brushing, is safe for daily use, and helps eliminate that oh-so-familiar wet dog smell. Give your beloved pet relief from hot spots and itching with our safe and effective shampoo and conditioner.
  • ✅PREMIUM QUALITY: Made using only the finest ingredients available, our formulation is paraben-free, cruelty-free, sulfate-free, alcohol-free, and soap-free. The Aloe Vera Gel in our formula contains twenty (20) of the twenty-two (22) amino acids that pets need that usually only come from the food they eat. To top it off, our products are made right here in the USA!
  • ✅MULTIPET USE: Our one-of-a-kind, 5-in-1 oatmeal shampoo and conditioner is not just great for dogs - use our blend on your cat/kitten, rabbit, guinea pig, or ferret. Preserving the natural oil production of your pet, continuous use of our formula will provide your pet with a long-lasting, beautiful coat that you'll absolutely love!
  • ✅UNIQUE INGREDIENTS: What sets our blend apart are the ingredients we use. Soothing Aloe Vera Gel and Almond Oil synergistically work together to effectively help relieve skin issues and treat your pet's dry skin by keeping it hydrated. It's even good for deshedding for a healthier coat for your pet!
  • ✅GREAT FOR GROOMING: Our moisturizing shampoo and conditioner help keep skin cells healthy, protect the skin against UV damage, and help the skin repair itself quickly thanks to the Vitamin E found in the Almond Oil. Fatty Acids in our formula help skin retain moisture to assist in healing chapped and irritated skin. Give your fluffy friend the gift of beauty and relief with our cutting edge solution!

Tea Tree Shampoo and Conditioner Set - Dandruff Treatment With Organic Tea Tree Oil - Itchy Scalp Treatment for Women and Men - Sulfate and Paraben Free With Manuka Honey, Aloe Vera & Coconut (16oz)

$35.99  in stock
2 new from $35.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • Natural treatment for dry and itchy scalp. Our shampoo and conditioner are made of tea tree oil and coconut oil to provide deep moisture and relieve dry hair and scalp.
  • Specially formulated so you can enjoy softer, thicker hair. We used cutting-edge technology to create a formula that stimulates hair follicles and encourages new hair growth, revitalizing your hair and scalp.
  • Deeply nourish your hair and scalp with only the best and most effective natural ingredients like manuka honey, aloe vera, cehami, and more.
  • Thoroughly cleanse and moisturize your hair and scalp with our gentle formula that is perfect even for those with sensitive hair and scalp.
  • Our formula will not just provide deep cleansing on your hair and scalp, it also soothes flare-ups. Now, you can say goodbye to a flaky scalp.

Organic Tea Tree Oil & Honey Shampoo - Manuka Honey, Aloe Vera & Coconut - Dandruff & Scalp Flake Treatment - Soothes Itchy Scalp With Deep Hydrating Conditioner - Sulfate Free - Made in USA (16oz)

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • Natural treatment for dry and itchy scalp. Our shampoo is made of tea tree oil and coconut oil to provide deep moisture and relieve dry hair and scalp.
  • Specially formulated so you can enjoy softer, thicker hair. We used cutting-edge technology to create a formula that stimulates hair follicles and encourages new hair growth, revitalizing your hair and scalp.
  • Deeply nourish your hair and scalp with only the best and most effective natural ingredients like manuka honey, aloe vera, cehami, and more.
  • Thoroughly cleanse and moisturize your hair and scalp with our gentle formula that is perfect even for those with sensitive hair and scalp.
  • Our formula will not just provide deep cleansing on your hair and scalp, it also soothes flare-ups. Now, you can say goodbye to a flaky scalp.

Kamedis Dandruff Therapy Shampoo - Prevents & Soothes Itchy, Flaky, and Red Scalp, Paraben-Free, SLS Sulphate-Free, Dye-Free, Clinically Proven, Made in USA, 6.7 Fluid Ounce

$14.99
$11.38
 in stock
3 new from $11.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • EFFECTIVE DANDRUFF THERAPY SHAMPOO ~ Treatment for skin having symptoms associated with dandruff including a scalp that is flaky, scaly, itchy, irritated and/or red. Contains 1.0% Pyrithione Zinc for treating dandruff and scalp psoriasis
  • SCALP SOOTHING ~ Clinically proven to reduce dandruff. This rich, lightly foaming shampoo soothes and purifies your scalp, providing quick and effective relief from dandruff.
  • GENTLE FOR CHILDREN & POWERFUL FOR ADULTS ~ Safe and gentle for toddlers to use 3 years and older and powerful enough for adults. FREE OF STEROIDS and other harsh chemicals to give you SAFE and EFFECTIVE relief.
  • BOTANICALLY RICH ~ Our shampoo is rich in botanicals to create a natural, balanced healing. Our carefully selected botanicals are combined with Western technology to heal and relieve irritated skin for both the short and the long-term.
  • MADE IN USA | CRUELTY FREE | SULFATE FREE | DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED.

Avalon Organics Therapeutic Hair Care Medicated Anti-Dandruff Shampoo 14 fl. oz. Shampoos (a) - 2pc

$23.35  in stock
13 new from $23.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

Part Number4346769147
Is Adult Product
Size14 Fl Oz (Pack of 2)

BIOLAGE Scalp Sync Anti-Dandruff Shampoo | Targets Dandruff, Controls The Appearance of Flakes & Relieves Scalp Irritation | For Dandruff Control | Paraben-Free | Vegan | 33.8 Fl. Oz.

$34.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 5:17 am

Features

  • Anti-Dandruff Shampoo: Formulated with Pyrithione Zinc, this shampoo controls flaky scalp and dandruff by balancing and calming scalp irritation, while leaving hair clean for healthy hair and scalp
  • Benefits: Inspired by the anti-bacterial and calming properties of the mint leaf to help sooth irritated and dry flaky scalp leaving hair and scalp clean with a refreshed feeling. For men and women
  • Additional Benefits: Eliminates and controls dandruff for visible anti-dandruff results, and scalp that is free of flaking, dryness and irritation with continued use. Leaves hair and scalp balanced
  • Suggested Use: Apply to wet hair and gently lather, massage into the scalp and hair. Rinse thoroughly and repeat, allowing shampoo to sit on the scalp for 1-2 minutes before rinsing. Use 2x a week
  • Scalp Sync Collection: Scalp Sync professional haircare system of shampoo and conditioner provide dandruff control to repair the scalp while nourishing and conditioning for shiny, healthy hair