10 Best Oolong Tea In The World are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Oolong Tea In The World In 2022

$59.00
$66.00
in stock
2 new from $58.99
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm
Amazon.com
$11.49
in stock
7 new from $11.49
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Lis The Best Oolong Tea In The World Reviews

Organic Tea | Pure Oolong | Hand Picked Full Whole Loose Leaf Tea Leaves 50gram | Grown in New Zealand by Zealong, Creators of The World's Purest Tea

$21.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Pure Oolong Tea, grown in New Zealand's rich and fertile soil, clean air and water. Just the top three leaves are hand picked and roasted on site at the Zealong tea house by world expert tea masters.
  • 50 grams of tightly rolled, fresh, pure, hand picked, full oolong leaves packed fresh in a resealable foil pouch.
  • With our recommended brewing instructions this 50g pack will give you 80 - 100 cups of tea.
  • Zealong is one of the very few tea companies to hold ISO22000 HACCP certification - the world's highest food safety standards. Zealong are certified and audited by SGS, the world's leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company.
  • All of Zealong tea is single source - grown in the Waikato, New Zealand, the freshly picked leaves are processed on site in the state of the art tea factory and packaged ready to be sent to the world's most premium tea houses.

VAHDAM, Assorted Loose Leaf Tea Sampler-10 TEAS, 50 SERVINGS | Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, White Tea | Tea Variety Pack | Hot, Iced, Kombucha Tea

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE GIFT IDEA - Give a gift of wellness and good health to your loved ones. This tea variety pack makes the perfect gift for birthdays, anniversaries and other special occasions!
  • 10 EXCLUSIVE LOOSE LEAF TEA Here are 10 of our best-selling loose leaf teas, uniquely curated for you! This assortment includes random selection of 10 of our best blends, making it unique and personal to you. Order yours to see what you get!
  • CARBON & PLASTIC NEUTRAL BRAND - We are now proud to be a certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon and plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, Vahdam Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 83 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE- TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our ​​revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmer​s, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration.

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Bag Sampler Gift Set for Mothers Day - 8 Tea Flavors, 40 Tea Bags | Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, Herbal Tea | Best Mother's Day Gift | Tea Gift Sets for Mom

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • A MASTERPIECE GIFT SET - Assorted Tea Bag Sampler - 8 Tea Flavors, 40 Tea Bags Gift Set with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Tea Gift Set.
  • SPECIAL GIFT FOR MOM- Give a gift of wellness to your Mom this Mother's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients! Mothers Day Gifts from Daughter/Son that subtly says, "I care."
  • DIRECTLY SOURCED - Tea leaves are vacuum sealed & packed within 24 to 72 hours of harvesting to give you Garden Fresh Tea with the Best Aroma & taste, and the assurance of truly ethical, fair trade price to farmers.
  • BREWING STYLE - Immerse in boiled water for 3-5 mins ideally. Milk and Sugar may be added to taste. Sip a splendid cup of tea and savor the unique flavor that is derived from the freshest garden tea leaves.
  • RED X VAHDAM- Vahdam India has joined forces with (RED) to fight against pandemics, including AIDS and COVID. Vahdam India will donate a minimum of $100,000 to the Global Fund to help strengthen healthcare systems and fund life-saving programs in communities most in need.

Tea Forte Organic Assorted Variety Tea Sampler, Tea Tasting Tea Chest Gift Box with 40 Handcrafted Pyramid Tea Infuser Bags, Black Tea, Herbal Tea, Oolong Tea, Green Tea, White Tea

$66.00
$59.00
 in stock
2 new from $58.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • OUR MOST EXPANSIVE collection of Tea Forte infusions, with two signature pyramid infusers each of our most popular black tea, herbal tea, oolong tea, green tea and white tea blends
  • DELIGHTFUL TEA GIFT SET offers a variety of premium organic gourmet teas, a most welcomed hostess gift or gift for tea lovers
  • TEA CHEST tea sampler has 40 assorted pyramid tea bag infusers, handcrafted to allow the delicate leaves to luxuriantly unfurl in hot water, producing a deliciously aromatic, flavorful cup
  • WRAPPED IN ELEGANT, embossed pattern gift box with a satin ribbon, the lid opens to reveal a tea tasting menu - Tea Chest can be refilled with trays from your favorite Tea Forte Presentation Box
  • DIVERSE, SUBTLE FLAVORS from only the finest whole tea leaves in the world, blended with aromatic fruits, spices and herbs

Taylors of Harrogate Assorted Specialty Teas Box , 48 count (Pack of 1)

$11.49  in stock
7 new from $11.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Varieties included: English Breakfast, Earl Grey, Decaffeinated Breakfast, Lemon & Orange, Pure Assam, Green Tea with Jasmine, Organic Peppermint, and Organic Chamomile. Variety packs include six tea bags of each variety. Total 48 tea bags included. From black and green teas to Earl Grey and fusion teas, there's something in the line-up for every tea fan to savor. Each variety can be enjoyed as a standalone beverage, but many pair up nicely with biscuits and other sweets.
  • Assorted range of 48 tea bags
  • Variety packs include six tea bags of each variety.
  • We’re an independent family tea and coffee company from Harrogate in Yorkshire. We have strong family values, like a love for fairness, quality, creativity and the importance of treating people with respect. And we're completely, utterly devoted to the pursuit of extraordinary flavour.
  • Total 48 tea bags included.

Oolong Tea Loose Leaf, Yummy, Soothing, and Relaxing Oolong Tea, High Mountain Tea with Tin Container.

$28.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • Relaxing And Soothing - Oolong Mountain Tea is known for its soothing and relaxing properties. It's the perfect drink to enjoy after a long day or to help you relax and unwind.
  • HIGH QUALITY AND DELICATE - Our oolong tea is hand picked and of the highest quality. The leaves are delicate, ensuring a smooth and refreshing taste.
  • TWO VACUUMED SEALED BAGS - Keep your tea fresh and tasting great every time! We vacuum seal our tea to lock in the flavor and freshness. A total of 150 grams / 5.29 Ounces Oolong Tea Leaves.
  • ALWAYS FRESH - We only sell fresh tea that's been harvested within the last few months. You'll love the delicious, light flavor of our Oolong Tea Leaves.
  • Hand Picked - The High Mountain Oolong Tea is a nature’s gift to mankind. Grown in the highest alps of Taiwan’s Alishan mountain ranges, oolong tea is one of the finest teas in the world. Situated at an altitude of 2,200 meters and above, each oolong tea leaf offers pure fragrance and overtones of fresh flowers that are light and refreshing.

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Gift Sets for Mother's Day - Blush, 3 Teas in a Tea Sampler Gift Box | 100% Natural Ingredients - Mothers Day Gift Set | Tea Gift Sets for Mom, Tea Variety Pack

$21.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • ☕️ The BEST GIFT FOR WOMEN & GIRLS - An Exclusive Gift for her with 3 Gold Tin Caddies filled with Award Winning Teas & Presented in a Luxury Gift Box. The Perfect Gift Set for everyone and every occassion.
  • SPECIAL GIFT FOR MOM- Give a gift of wellness to your Mom this Mother's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients! Mothers Day Gifts from Daughter/Son that subtly says, "I care."
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 28-year-old, 4th generation entrepreneur, Vahdam Teas & Superfoods are sourced fresh & packed at source in India. We offer 100% MONEY BACK Guarantee. No Questions Asked.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR TRADE - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest teas & our farmers get a better price for their produce. As a part of our social campaign TEAch Me, 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our growers' children.
  • RED X VAHDAM- Vahdam India has joined forces with (RED) to fight against pandemics, including AIDS and COVID. Vahdam India will donate a minimum of $100,000 to the Global Fund to help strengthen healthcare systems and fund life-saving programs in communities most in need.

Prince of Peace Organic Oolong Tea, 100 Tea Bags – 100% Organic Black Tea – Unsweetened Black Tea – Lower Caffeine Alternative to Coffee – Herbal Health Benefits

$9.59  in stock
26 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • 100% ORGANIC TEA. Our 100% Organic Oolong Tea has a woody aroma and a full-bodied flavor. Oolong Tea (also known as Wu Long Tea) is from the Wuyi District of Fujian, China, which is also famous for its Rock Tea.
  • LOWER CAFFEINE. Unlike a cup of coffee that has approximately 100 mg–180 mg of caffeine, oolong tea contains approximately 30 mg–40 mg of caffeine.
  • ONLY ORGANIC. Prince of Peace’s Organic Oolong Tea is made with organic oolong tea leaves certified organic by ECOCERT SA, USA for a pure and delicious tea drinking experience!
  • EASY TO BREW. Simply place one tea bag in a 6 fl. oz. cup and add hot water. Let steep for 3–5 minutes before drinking. Sweeten to taste—we recommend using Prince of Peace Honey Crystals.
  • HIGH-QUALITY PRODUCTS. Prince of Peace was founded in 1985 with a passion for promoting a healthy lifestyle by offering you a variety of high-quality products. Established as a trusted brand in the health and wellness market, Prince of Peace has the products you need to support healthy habits.

ACORUS Travel Tea Set - Round-The-World Trip of Your Dreams with Selection of Teas You Have Never Tasted Before

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • 60 NATURAL HERBAL AND FRUIT TEA BAGS TO TRAVEL AROUND THE WORLD. Please yourself with a tasteful journey to China, Africa, Thailand, India, or the region of Provance with a teacup that represents a taste of that destination. Our 100% natural tea set contains an impeccable mix of tastes and experiences. Free from artificial additives, colorants, or flavor enhancers, made to be enjoyed the way the most demanding of tea lovers deserve.
  • AROUND THE WORLD“ FLAVOUR TEA BAG SAMPLER. This tea hamper contains fruit and herbal teas, each with a unique and flavourful taste that may teleport you to different locations worldwide. Rooibos, Chai Late, Green Tea, Mate - all represent the culture and taste of most desired destinations around the world.
  • TRAVEL TEA SET- FOR THOSE WHO SEEK ADVENTURE with the highest quality tea product. Our gourmet teas uphold the highest EU quality standards. Applying the latest technology, our teabags contain no metal elements or glue, allowing you to taste the full spectrum of the tea leaves’ flavor. The technology used in a production process will enable us to content full flavor and aroma pallet of all tea bags ingredients.
  • LARGE 60-TEA SACHET TEA SAMPLER. The ultimate herbal tea box for the tea lover who looks for quality, quantity, and tea variety in a tea hamper. This tea bag set helps you try multiple flavors of fruity and herbal teas from around the world in one product. We have collected favorite ingredients of tea lovers worldwide that will surprise you: ginger, passionflower, turmeric, cinnamon, roasted rice, Rooibos, Levander, and dozens of others.
  • UNIQUE GIFT OF 2021, WHEN TRAVELLING IS LIMITED. Surprise anyone by giving them opportunity to travel around the world with 6 different tastes. Share a taste of your favorite destination with your friends, remember those glorious moments of travel adventures, and dream of your future destination with the help of this teas hamper box.

The Tea Spot Pyramid Tea Sachet Collection, Premium Tea Sampler includes Green Teas, Oolong, Black, and Herbal Teas. 16 Pyramid Tea Bags, Made in Colorado

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 1, 2022 5:04 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM TEA SAMPLER - Curated collection of our top 16 tea selections from our signature blends, functional botanicals, and rare connoisseur teas in a gift-ready box.
  • QUALITY INGREDIENTS - The Tea Spot is committed to quality in all of our whole leaf teas and Steepware. No artificial sweeteners, colors, or preservatives.
  • PYRAMID TEA SACHETS - 16 biodegradable pyramid tea bags in individually sealed overwraps for maximum freshness, each containing generous portions of whole leaf tea.
  • VARIETY OF TEA TYPES - A stunning variety of handcrafted teas: 5 Caffeine-Free Herbals - 4 Black Teas - 5 Green Teas - 1 Oolong - 1 White Tea.
  • 10% PLEDGE - 10% of all sales are donated to cancer survivors and community wellness programs. The Tea Spot is a woman-owned Certified B-Corp with a commitment to health and wellness.