10 Best Long Lasting Foundation For Combination Skin are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Long Lasting Foundation For Combination Skin In 2022

$7.91
$13.69
in stock
8 new from $7.91
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$5.58
$13.69
in stock
3 new from $5.16
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$8.00
$9.50
in stock
15 new from $8.00
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$6.48
$7.99
in stock
10 new from $4.52
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$8.39
$15.00
in stock
6 new from $8.39
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$2.36
in stock
8 new from $2.36
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
$5.48
$10.99
in stock
5 new from $5.48
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Lis The Best Long Lasting Foundation For Combination Skin Reviews

Frankie Rose Cosmetics Matte Perfection Foundation for Dry, Sensitive, Combination, Normal or Oily Skin – Full Coverage, Long lasting, Lightweight, Hydrating - Flawless Complexion - Olive

$38.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • INSTANT COVERAGE - Instantly cover problem spots, breakouts and blemishes, even out skin tones, or build it up for full coverage.
  • LONG LASTING - A perfect long-wearing, matte-finish foundation that will leave you with a smooth, flawless complexion.
  • FOR ALL SKIN TYPES - Our long-lasting formula goes on satiny smooth with a flawless matte finish for all skin types: dry, sensitive, combination, normal or oily.
  • HOW TO USE - Use 1-2 pumps for light to medium coverage or build it up to achieve your desired look. For the smoothest application, use our PRO Foundation Brush.

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin SPF 15, Longwear Medium-Full Coverage with Matte Finish, Buff (150), 1.0 oz

$13.69
$7.91
 in stock
8 new from $7.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • OIL FREE FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN: Our cult-favorite, lightweight, liquid matte foundation is made to control oil and shine with an oil-free formula
  • ALL DAY, LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our Revlon ColorStay liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours so no matter what your day brings—that's why we call it "Life-Tested". Plus, it has a broad spectrum SPF 15 sun protection boost
  • MEDIUM / BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Blend a small dab for medium coverage and a naturally flawless, smooth look. Build up for full coverage as desired
  • 43 SHADES THAT FIT YOUR SKIN TONE: ColorStay liquid foundation offers 43 shades for light, medium olive, deep, and dark skin. Use our shade finder to find the perfect match for your cool, warm, or natural skin tone
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

Revlon ColorStay Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin SPF 15, Longwear Medium-Full Coverage with Matte Finish, Sand Beige (180), 1.0 oz

$13.69
$5.58
 in stock
3 new from $5.16
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • OIL FREE FOUNDATION FOR OILY SKIN: Our cult-favorite, lightweight, liquid matte foundation is made to control oil and shine with an oil-free formula
  • ALL DAY, LONG LASTING MAKEUP: Our Revlon ColorStay liquid foundation wears for up to 24 hours so no matter what your day brings—that's why we call it "Life-Tested". Plus, it has a broad spectrum SPF 15 sun protection boost
  • MEDIUM / BUILDABLE COVERAGE: Blend a small dab for medium coverage and a naturally flawless, smooth look. Build up for full coverage as desired. Contains Salicylic Acid
  • 43 SHADES THAT FIT YOUR SKIN TONE: ColorStay liquid foundation offers 43 shades for light, medium olive, deep, and dark skin. Use our shade finder to find the perfect match for your cool, warm, or natural skin tone
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the high-quality, high-pigment, bold makeup you need to be yourself. Create any look—day to night, weekday to weekend—with our longwear color eyeshadows, eyeliners, matte or shiny lipsticks, and more

MISS ROSE M Flawless Finish Foundation,Liquid Foundation Makeup for Combination/Oily Skin,Smooth & Long-Lasting & Anti-Allergic Liquid (LIGHT)

$6.99
$4.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【Create a healthy complexion】Ten shades to choose from, medium olive, deep, and dark skin, to create the most suitable makeup for you
  • 【All Day Long Lasting Makeup】Our liquid foundation stays on for 24 hours.Ultra thin, breathable liquid goes on smoothly for a healthy-looking complexion; Color stays true and blends in evenly.It is full coverage and it keeps your skin matte
  • 【Let the skin breathe freely】MISS ROSE M flawless foundation, which can modify your complexion and keep your skin matte without feeling tight skin. No irritating ingredients, safe for sensitive skin
  • 【MISS ROSE M Innovation】MISS ROSE products encompass all things beauty, from our Voluminous Mascara and Primer to Rouge Signature Matte Lip Stain to 10 percent Pure Glycolic Acid Serum, We've got you covered, ​we have an unparalleled commitment to combining the latest in technology with the highest in quality for the ultimate in luxury beaut
  • 【Customer Service】- Customer Service is our first priority. If you have any questions. Pls feel free to contact us,We will solve your problem in the first time to ensure your best shopping experience.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray - Matte Finish, Long-Lasting Vegan Formula

$9.50
$8.00
 in stock
15 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Matte Setting Spray: For a matte makeup look that stays put, use our lightweight setting spray to reduce shine and leave a fresh, just applied look all day; Works with all makeup including foundation, eyeshadow, and powder
  • Lock In Your Look: Get a smooth, long lasting finish for your makeup with this lightweight setting spray that helps your look last all day, until it's time to party
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Liquid Foundation Makeup, Ivory, 1 fl; oz; Oil-Free Foundation

$7.99
$6.48
 in stock
10 new from $4.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte Foundation: For a natural looking medium coverage liquid foundation makeup, look no further; In 40 shades, you'll find a fit for every skin tone; Best for normal to oily skin; refines pores for a natural looking matte finish
  • A Shade That Fits Me: Maybelline Fit Me liquid foundation provides coverage for a wide array of skin tones, from Ivory to Mocha; Use as a full face foundation with buildable coverage for a flawless, natural-looking, "I woke up like this" finish
  • Maybelline Fit Me For A Flawless Face: With Matte + Poreless foundation or Dewy+ Smooth foundation with SPF 18, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer and blush, Maybelline New York Fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward
  • Maybelline has what you need to create any look: foundation, bb creams and concealers to create a perfect canvas, eyeshadows, brow pencils and eyeliners for any eye look and lip products, from show stopping matte lipstick to au natural lip balms
  • Remove Maybelline Makeup With Micellar Water: Use Garnier Micellar Water as a gentle makeup remover at night, and as a facial cleanser in the morning to prep skin for Maybelline makeup

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Can't Stop Won't Stop Foundation, 24h Full Coverage Matte Finish - Pale

$15.00
$8.39
 in stock
6 new from $8.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Matte Liquid Foundation: Lightweight, waterproof and highly pigmented, NYX Professional Makeup Can't Stop Won't Stop Full Coverage Foundation is a long wearing waterproof liquid foundation that comes in a wide range of flattering tones that don’t transfer
  • Long Lasting: Every creamy liquid shade glides on smooth, delivering matte coverage that stays true up to 24 hours; This overachiever also works to control shine and mattify your complexion all day
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

Rimmel Stay Matte Foundation Soft Beige 1 Fluid Ounce Bottle Soft Matte Powder Finish Foundation for a Naturally Flawless Look

$2.36  in stock
8 new from $2.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Stay matte, stop shine: This liquid mousse blends flawlessly to even out skin tone and stop shine for hours; With a natural looking yet photo ready finish, your face will look practically poreless and baby soft all day long; Prepare for matte perfection
  • Oil free lightweight formula : Silky smooth formula leaves a pperfectly matte, baby soft powder finish; Lightweight texture won't feel heavy or greasy and minimizes the appearance of pores; This long lasting fluid formula conceals imperfections for hours
  • Be You Rimmel Natural Bronzer is available in three shades to complement any skin tone; Try with our full line of Rimmel products, including foundation, concealer, eyeliner, contouring kits, eye shadow, mascara, lipstick, lip gloss, blush, & highlighter
  • True to you : What started with the first non toxic mascara has lead to more than a century of legacy, leadership and innovation in affordable makeup, beauty products, and tools; At Rimmel, we’re Not here to define Your look; We innovate to take you there
  • Remmil Quality Compare Rimmel Quality beauty products with Brands like L'OReal, Maybelline, Revlon, NYX, e.l.f; Almay, Prestige, Julep, Lush, Milani, Clinique, MAC, Sonia Kashuk, Neutrogena, Physician's Formula, Elizabeth Mott, Sephora, and bareMinerals

Mushroom Head Air Cushion CC Cream, CC Cream Foundation, Matte Conceal BB Cream, Long Lasting Waterproof Moisturizing Concealer Nude Face Makeup Cushion Foundation with Makeup Sponge (Natural )

$18.99
$11.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【Air Cushion CC Cream】: The CC cream foundation can naturally cover skin imperfections, fine lines, redness, dark circles and hidden pores, creating a beautiful, radiant and natural foundation makeup. Keep it moisturized, refreshing and breathable all day long.
  • 【Great Conceal Effect】: Mushroom head air cushion cc cream has a strong concealing power, which can well cover the blemishes of the face, such as spots, acne, small wrinkles, redness and so on. Invisible pores, evenly improve skin tone, make skin natural and delicate, suitable for any occasion.
  • 【Long-Lasting Moisturizing】: Plant formula, natural moisturizing, mild skin-friendly, long lasting makeup and skin-fitting.The cc cream foundation is soft and silky, delicate and light, with a jelly-like texture. It has good spreadability and is easy to push off. It fits well with the skin. The makeup is not dull and lasts for a long time.
  • 【Mushroom Head Sponge】: Using dense and soft sponge, it is more skin-friendly than traditional air cushion. It becomes bigger and softer when exposed to water, and the materials are evenly selected to avoid waste and make the makeup more natural. Can be carried with you, convenient and not dirty hands.
  • 【How to Use】: Turn the lid counterclockwise to remove the protective film, then dip a clean mushroom head puff to take an appropriate amount of foundation, press gently, and pat quickly to make the makeup more attractive. If you want to make it look good and lasting, do following: Please do a basic skin care job

L'Oreal Paris Makeup Infallible Up to 24HR Pro-Glow Foundation, 202 Creamy Natural, 1 fl; oz.

$10.99
$5.48
 in stock
5 new from $5.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 25, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Infallible Pro Glow Foundation With Spf: Lightweight and creamy, this long lasting medium-coverage foundation goes on smooth and finishes with a glow that lasts; The hydrating foundation with SPF is ideal for normal to dry skin
  • Infallible Face Makeup: Everything from the Infallible foundations, contour kits, and powders are professionally formulated for an expert look that lasts for hours on end, so you get color, definition and coverage that lasts
  • The Foundation Of Your Look: From BB Creams to Blush, L’Oréal Face Makeup Has Everything You Need for a Smooth, Even Finish; Highlight to Illuminate Your Look, Use Concealer to Hide Imperfections or Apply Contouring Makeup for Enhanced, Defined Featu
  • Because You're Worth It: L'Oréal Paris helps you create the look you want with our full line of makeup including foundations, concealers, highlighter makeup, eyeshadow palettes, lipsticks and much more
  • Perfect To Pair With: Try with our Infallible Pro Glow Face Primer to prepare, perfect and illuminate while it hydrates skin for better makeup application