10 Best Glue Guns For Crafters are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Glue Guns For Crafters In 2022

$8.97
$9.99
in stock
19 new from $8.97
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$4.99
in stock
2 new from $4.99
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$5.67
in stock
11 new from $5.67
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$16.99
in stock
2 new from $16.99
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$7.62
in stock
5 new from $7.62
3 used from $6.62
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$14.99
in stock
8 new from $14.99
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$18.99
$24.99
in stock
2 used from $14.48
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
$15.76
$34.99
in stock
1 used from $13.76
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm
Amazon.com
Last updated on April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Lis The Best Glue Guns For Crafters Reviews

Gorilla Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun, (Pack of 1)

$9.99
$8.97
 in stock
19 new from $8.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • Dual Temp
  • Precision Nozzle
  • Easy Squeeze Trigger
  • Enhanced Safety Features
  • Built-In Stand

AdTech Mini Hi-Temp Hot Glue Combo Pack, White Gun (1 Pack)

$4.99  in stock
2 new from $4.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • HIGH TEMPERATURE HOT GLUE GUN: Combo pack comes with AdTech High Temperature Mini Glue Gun for fast bonds to virtually all materials including paper, metal, plastic, wood, fabric, ceramic, and more. UL Certified to ensure safety.
  • MULTI-TEMP HOT GLUE STICKS: AdTech Hot Glue Sticks work in high, low, dual and multi temperature hot glue guns. Use high temperature glue guns to bond porous and heavier materials like glass and metal.
  • PERFECT FOR CRAFTING: AdTech Crystal Clear Glue Sticks are perfect to use at home, office, or school. Ideal for scrapbooking, crafting, DIY, and school projects. No harsh chemicals and acid-free.
  • WORKS BEST WITH ADTECH’S GLUE GUN STICKS: Uses AdTech 0. 28” diameter, Mini Size hot glue sticks. No harsh chemicals and acid-free.
  • HIGH QUALITY SHELL: The AdTech Mini Hot Glue Gun features a durable shell made of high-quality, strong plastic. The AdTech Mini Hot Glue Gun is designed and manufactured to the highest levels of quality and is covered by a Money Back.

Crafter's Toolkit Glue Gun Handy Stand

$5.67  in stock
11 new from $5.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • Glue gun handy-stand is the perfect crafting essential
  • It holds any Size glue gun, is easy to assemble and can be secured onto work surface
  • Essential in all crafter's toolkits
  • Country of Origin : China

Mini Hot Glue Gun Kit - 25W Small Size Stand up High Temp Hot Melt GlueGun Set with 10 Mini Glue Gun Sticks for Glue Gun, Fine Tip Adhesive Silicone Glue Gun, Craft HotGlueGun by Chandler Tool (Pink)

$12.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • ▶ Stand up Base - Our mini high temperature hot-glue gun includes a patented removable stand so it never tips over. Your hot melt glue gun won't tip over and stick to your craft mat - less mess, more fun crafting!
  • ▶ Accessories - Our hotgluegun complete bundle will have you crafting like a pro. It includes an electric powered adhesive gun with 10 mini size clear hot glue gun sticks (7/16”), a wire kick stand, and a removable stand-up base.
  • ▶ No drip precision nozzle - Our mini size high heat craft glue gun is drip free! It's perfect for all types of crafting from precise detail crafts to fun art projects with the kids. Be careful - it's small but it gets hot like a full size glue gun!
  • ▶ Best quality and safety - Although this is the cheapest of our hot glue guns, we didn't cut corners. The CT25 is UL certified and long lasting. We stand by our products, and we will happily replace it if anything ever goes wrong.
  • ▶ The Chandler Tool 25 watt glue gun with hot glue sticks and glue gun stand is the ultimate glue gun kit! It's super tiny but packs the power of a jumbo gluegun. Our hot glue gun mini is exactly what your tool box needs.

AdTech W Crafter's Gift Pack with Detailer Glue Gun, Clear Glue Sticks and Glue Runner

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • Detailer Glue Gun with Needle Nozzle
  • Easy squeeze trigger
  • 20 watts of power
  • Includes 10 mini size hot glue sticks
  • Includes a Crafters Tape Runner

Mini Glue Gun Kit, 30W Hot Melt Glue Gun with 70 Pcs Colorful Glue Sticks, Spring Clamp, Hobby Knife, Tweezers, Bag for DIY Hobbyists,Crafters, Fabric,Glass,Crafting,Wood,Plastic,Ceramics

$25.99
$21.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • GlUE GUN KIT: Glue gun kit come with 70 pcs colorful sticks, hobby knife, tweezers,spring clamps, bag, can meet all different basic DIY demands.
  • SAFE & ENVIRONMENTAL: 30W power glue gun with PTC heating core, heat up in 3-5 minutes and keep constant temperature.Trigger propulsion device controls glue flow to save glue sticks.
  • GlUE STICKS:60 pcs 3’’ x 0.21’’ Colorful glue sticks,10 pcs 4.5’’ x 0.21 transparent glue sticks come with super purity and strong adhesive, it can melt promptly and dry fast, safe and non-toxic.
  • WIDELY APPLICATION - It's an ideal tool for home, office and factory projects including metal, wood, glass, card, fabric, plastic, ceramics and so on. It can be used to stick the toy model, artistic flowers, Card Making, Christmas tree, 
  • What You Get – If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, please contact us and we will make it right! Our products 100% quality inspection, all customers support 3 months of unconditional exchange or return policy.

AdTech 0453 2-Temp Dual Temperature Hot Glue Gun Full Size, White

$7.62  in stock
5 new from $7.62
3 used from $6.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • Protect delicate materials - use the low-temp option to preserve fabrics, papers, and Styrofoam
  • Lay longer lines - switch to the high-temp option for the strongest bond, and keep that glue coming steady!
  • Have confidence your bond will last - Pair any of our glue guns with Adtech hot melt glue sticks for clear lines and a long-lasting bond
  • Just grab and go - prop up your glue gun (and limit pesky glue drips! ) with the included stand, and then just grab and go!
  • Pair with full-size (0. 44” diameter) Adtech glue sticks, such as Adtech HiTemp or MultiTemp sticks

Gorilla Dual Temp Mini Hot Glue Gun Kit with 30 Hot Glue Sticks

$14.99  in stock
8 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • Glue gun features: Dual temp, precision nozzle, easy squeeze trigger, enhanced safety features, built-in stand, wide base
  • Gorilla hot glue sticks: Weather resistant for indoor and outdoor use, safe for both high & low temperature glue guns, 45 second working time, impact tough
  • Gorilla Mini Dual Temp Glue Gun uses mini sized glue sticks (. 27" Diameter)
  • This set includes: (1) dual temp mini hot glue gun plus (1) 30 count 4" mini hot glue sticks

Hot Glue Gun Kit, High Temp, Full Size Hot Melt Glue Gun, 12 Full Size Glue Sticks, Silicone Mat, 3-In-1 Crafting Tool, Round and Pointed Finger Guard: For arts, crafts, wood, home and DIY. MakersLife

$24.99
$18.99
 in stock
2 used from $14.48
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY UL CERTIFIED DESIGN: MakersLife Full Size Hi Temperature Hot Glue Gun is UL Certified & features an insulated nozzle for maximum safety. No more messy drips with our premium expert design unlike low quality guns. 40W. Heats up quickly, maintains a constant temperature for complete control of steady, long glue flow. Made with high quality parts & ultimate engineering standards to sustain high temperature safely for years to come.
  • FEATURES: Unlike cheaply made glue guns, engineers worked with crafters to design our ergonomic trigger & grip designed to make it comfortable for extended use by all size hands. Built-in metal stand enables you to set down and pick up quickly. The convenient 6-foot cord gives you plenty of space for ease of use while bringing your creative ideas to life. Perfect for your Valentines and Décor.
  • HOT GLUE STICKS: Comes with 12 environmentally friendly, high quality Full Size Hot Glue Sticks (0.44 inch x 6 inches) which provide quick, strong bonds in less than 30 seconds both indoors & out on virtually all materials. Non-toxic, acid-free & never yellow or dry out. The Makers go-to adhesive for virtually anything you can imagine.
  • VERSATILE CRAFT TOOLS: Crafters rave about our 3-In-1 Craft Tool’s broad, flexible spatula end - ideal for smoothing, the pointed end for holding things in place or perfectly placing glue for a strong hold & the long durable rod which reaches into tight spaces. Everyone loves our large 7” Silicone mat which protects surfaces accompanied by the rounded & pointed silicone finger guards protecting your fingers from burns while you escape into your Maker Imagination.
  • OUR GUARANTTE: Our products are factory tested & quality designed to serve you with long-lasting, reliability & enjoyment. We take great pride in our strong ratings and reviews and continually listen to you to make improvements so we offer the best possible glue gun for you. We at MakersLife are so confident you will love this hot glue gun that we promise a 100% money-back guarantee If you are not completely satisfied.

Full Size Hot Glue Gun for Crafts, 60W Large Glue Gun with 12 Glue Sticks and Stand, High Temp Heavy Duty Industrial GlueGun Kit for Crafting, Wood, PVC, Glass, Home Repair by Chandler Tool, Pink

$34.99
$15.76
 in stock
1 used from $13.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 29, 2022 4:05 pm

Features

  • ▶ Stand up Base - Our large high temperature hot-glue gun includes a patented removable stand so it never tips over. This means your hot melt glue gun won't fall over and stick to your craft mat.
  • ▶ Accessories - Complete bundle includes electric powered adhesive gun with 12 full size clear glue gun sticks (7/16”) , wire kick stand, removable stand-up base.
  • ▶ No drip hot glue gun - Our craft glue gun is drip free! It's perfect for all types of crafting from professional detailed use to fun art projects with the kids.
  • ▶ Best quality - Sure, there are super cheap hot glue guns on the market, but our full size glue gun is worth the price. Plus, we offer a lifetime warranty in case anything ever goes wrong.
  • ▶ The CT60 pink glue gun with hot glue sticks is the ultimate glue gun kit! Give the Chandler Tool full size hot glue gun a shot and, trust us, your tool box will thank you.