10 Best Folding Umbrellas are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Folding Umbrellas In 2022

$19.50
$31.95
in stock
4 new from $19.50
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$26.95
$46.95
in stock
2 new from $26.95
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$21.95
$24.90
in stock
6 new from $21.95
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
2 new from $29.99
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$20.99
$34.99
in stock
2 used from $18.76
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$121.73
in stock
6 new from $121.73
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
$21.39
$32.00
in stock
5 new from $19.37
2 used from $17.35
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Lis The Best Folding Umbrellas Reviews

Repel Umbrella Windproof Travel Umbrella - Wind Resistant, Small - Compact, Light, Automatic, Strong Steel Shaft, Mini, Folding and Portable - Backpack, Car, Purse Umbrellas for Rain - Men and Women

$31.95
$19.50
 in stock
4 new from $19.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • ↕️Black Umbrella Auto Open Function Makes For Easy 1 Handed Use: We built our travel umbrella with an automatic operation system, opening and closing with just the touch of a button. No more dealing with the hassle of manual rain umbrellas; easily closes to make getting into cars and buildings a breeze
  • ‍‍Small Umbrella is Perfect For the Whole Family: Our windproof travel umbrella is light, weighing a mere 15 ounces, making it easy to carry and use for nearly everyone; adults and kids alike. Portable umbrella is easy to tote to work, school and stores easily in cars, backpacks, purses, and briefcases
  • ️Easy to Grip Wind Resistant Umbrella: Strong wind gusts and heavy rains can make it hard to hang onto your mini umbrella, that's why our strong windproof umbrella has a rubberized non slip handle for better grip
  • Large Umbrella is Suitable for Sharing: We designed our rain umbrella with a large 42 inch (106.8cm) double vented canopy, keeping you protected on all sides when used solo, but also big enough to share for up to 2 people
  • Our Black Vented Umbrella Includes a Convenient Wrist Strap: Unlike cane umbrellas, our high quality umbrella comes with a wrist strap. Use the sturdy wrist strap on our foldable travel umbrella to provide extra security during heavy winds and rain, or simply to hang up when not in use

Repel Umbrella Windproof Travel Umbrella - Wind Resistant, Small - Compact, Light, Automatic, Strong Steel Shaft, Mini, Folding and Portable - Backpack, Car, Purse Umbrellas for Rain - Men and Women

$46.95
$26.95
 in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • ↕️Automatic Umbrella Makes for Easy 1 Handed Operation: We built our travel umbrella with an automatic operation system, opening and closing with just the touch of a button. No more dealing with the hassle of manual rain umbrellas; easily closes to make getting into cars and buildings a breeze
  • ‍‍Slate Blue Umbrella is Perfect For the Whole Family: Our windproof travel umbrella is light, weighing a mere 15 ounces, making it easy to carry and use for nearly everyone; adults and kids alike. Portable umbrella is easy to tote to work, school and stores easily in cars, backpacks, purses, and briefcases
  • ️Easy to Grip Wind Resistant Umbrella: Strong wind gusts and heavy rains can make it hard to hang onto your mini umbrella, that's why our strong windproof umbrella has a rubberized non slip handle for better grip
  • Our Rain Umbrella Includes a Convenient Wrist Strap: Unlike cane umbrellas, our high quality umbrella comes with a wrist strap. Use the sturdy wrist strap on our travel umbrella to provide extra security during heavy winds and rain, or simply to hang up when not in use
  • Large Umbrella is Suitable for Sharing: We designed our rain umbrella with a large 42 inch (106.8cm) double vented canopy, keeping you protected on all sides when used solo, but also big enough to share for up to 2 people

Lejorain 54inch Large Umbrella Auto Open Close with Folding Golf Size and 210T Dupont Teflon Coated Vented Windproof Double Canopy for Women Men&Black

$25.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • EXTRA LARGE CANOPY AND PORTABLE FOLDING SIZE: Despite being able to protect at least 2 people (54in), this extra large umbrella doesn’t sacrifice portability – it folds to only 15.25in and it’s much lighter (only 1.3lb) than other golf umbrellas with a similar sized canopy. Take it while walking the dog, watching your favorite sports, or pick up your school children.
  • WINDPROOF AND STRONG BUILD: This 54in large umbrella with its vented Double Canopy construction allows the wind to pass through the vents preventing it from flipping over or turning inside out. Moreover, our premium Fiberglass and stainless steel frame system cries out NO rust, NO breaking.
  • AUTO OPEN AND CLOSE: The reliable push-button open and close mechanism operates quickly allowing you to open this auto umbrella in seconds in sudden rain, great for quick entry into a car, building, or tent.
  • WATER REPELLENT FABRIC AND LUXURY REAL WOODEN HANDLE: This large umbrella is made of 210T fabric with a specialized Dupont Teflon coating, making it water repellant and fast-drying. Also, the ergonomic real wood handle with finger-notches makes it comfortable to hold and easy to grip.A perfect windproof golf/travel/business umbrella for you.
  • USEFUL COVER AND ENSURE: This is a gift which your family and friends will truly appreciate.The quality zip of this cover makes the umbrella easy to take out and to store away again.If you are not satisfied with the large folding umbrella just return it within 30days for a full refund with FBA service; if anything at all goes wrong with your umbrella,we will send you a replacement absolutely free and no return required within 90days!

Totes NeverWet technology, Auto Open Auto Close, Black 43" arc Umbrella, Medium

$24.90
$21.95
 in stock
6 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • Totes NeverWet technology Opens up to a 43" diameter
  • Auto Open Auto Close Compact Umbrella
  • Compact construction closes to an 11" folded size
  • 100% Polyester
  • totes lifetime warranty

2-Pack Nautica Umbrella for Travel - Auto Open Compact, Lightweight & Folding - Best Windproof Umbrellas for Rain, Sun & Wind Protection, Small, Automatic & Collapsible in Black

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • Compact Design - Easily toss our small, folding umbrella in a purse or backpack
  • Streamlined Auto Open - Press the accessible button on the handle to quickly open
  • Superior Repellency - The instantly drying material works to repel water, keeping you dry
  • Comfortable Grip - With a rubber-coated, smooth handle, our travel umbrella features a non-slip grip you can depend on
  • World-Renowned & Trusted - Nautica has nearly 40 years of designer styles and high-class quality

LifeTek Windproof Travel Umbrella - Compact, Automatic, Wind Resistant, Strong and Portable - Small Folding Backpack Umbrella for Rain perfect for Men and Women - FX2 45 inch Black

$48.00
$36.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • Traveler 45 FX2 Black Double Vented Canopy Automatic Travel Umbrella: Our Traveler 45 FX2 is a double canopy version of our top rated large collapsible umbrella that delivers superior wind resistance and is styled for both men and women. The auto open mechanism makes it fast and easy to open the umbrella before the rain starts to fall. A new “easy-fit” storage pouch makes it easier to insert the umbrella into the storage case after use.
  • Built Strong to fight the Wind: Wirecutter says "This model impressed us in our tests... it withstood being battered by violent gusts without ever inverting, ranking as one of the strongest umbrellas we have ever tested, and when we did force it to invert, the canopy snapped back into place without much effort.” The new double canopy wind-tech frame combines strength and flexibility to deliver superior wind resistance in a lightweight, highly portable design.
  • Keeps You Dry + UV Sun Protection: We exclusively use our signature 210T micro-weave fabric to create the compact foldable 45-inch arc canopy, which delivers superior strength and is treated with Teflon water proof treatment with quick-dry technology. For sun applications, a best in class UV fabric protection rating of UPF 50+ blocks up to 97% of the sun’s damaging UV light rays.
  • Folding Umbrella Dimensions: Closed Length: 12 in., Open Length: 25 in., Big Canopy Arc: 45 in., Coverage Diameter: 39 in., Weight 17 oz.
  • Committed to Your Satisfaction and Peace of Mind: Every LifeTek rain umbrella comes with a two year "Peace of Mind" replacement guarantee against defects in our premium materials and quality workmanship.

LANBRELLA Compact Reverse Folding Umbrella Auto Windproof Travel Umbrella-Black

$34.99
$20.99
 in stock
2 used from $18.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • UNIQUE INVERTED FOLDING DESIGH: This upside down umbrella takes a inside-out design. When close it, the wet part will be inside of the umbrella, preventing water from dripping,and it will not get yourself wet when getting in and out of the car. You don't even need to worry about this automatic travel umbrella will wet your floor and mat.
  • SUPERIOR WINDPROOF AND WATERPROOF: This windproof umbrella is flexiable enough to withstand powerful wind without turning inside out. It is fortified with 8 reinforced fiberglass ribs. The cannopy is made of high density 210T waterproof material which makes it good at waterproof function. Besides it is 46 inch arc, you don't have to choose between gigantic windproof umbrellas or tiny ones that cannot provide minimal wind protection.
  • COMPACT, PORTABLE AND EASY CARRYING: This is an upgrade design of the longer reverse folding umbrella, light weight and more easy carry. This reverse umbrella is easy to store in your car, your briefcases, backpacks, tavel bags etc. It is perfect for travel, business, camping, fishing, and daily use. Suitable for men and ladies.
  • CONVENIENT AUTO OPEN/CLOSE IN ONE SECOND: Just push the button once to automatically open and press again to instantly fold the canopy closed. You do not need to wait another second to open the umbrella when you get out of your car in the rain, especially in heavy rainfall, even when your hands are full of things.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: 100-Day Riskless Money Back Warranty to make sure we provide a good service. If you don't like it, you can just return it. After we receive it, you will get fully refund.

Flash Furniture 5.62-Foot Brown Rattan Indoor-Outdoor Plastic Folding Table with Umbrella Hole

$121.73  in stock
6 new from $121.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • Go ahead and invite everyone over for the holidays, the big game or just to hang out on the patio because you will have lots of space with this ready to use folding table. If you need some shade just open the cap and insert your favorite umbrella.
  • 5.5' folding table, decorative rattan edge border, 1.5" center umbrella hole
  • 330 lb. static load capacity, gray powder coated locking legs, protective floor caps
  • Modern style is suitable for any space
  • PRODUCT MEASUREMENTS: Overall Size: 32.5"W x 67.5"D x 28.75"H

totes InBrella Reverse Close Folding Umbrella - Inverted Design, Auto Open/Close, Flower Garden

$32.00
$21.39
 in stock
5 new from $19.37
2 used from $17.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • REVOLUTIONARY REVERSE CLOSE FOLDING UMBRELLA DESIGN: totes folding Inbrella closes inside out, keeping water away from you.  Reverse closes with the wet side folding in to keep you dry.  Function and innovation you trust from totes.
  • WINDPROOF & RAINPROOF: Rain rolls off umbrella fabric so your umbrella stays 4 times drier thanks to NeverWet invisible coating.  Reverse close allows water to stay inside the umbrella rather than getting water on your car, clothes, house, etc.
  • AUTO OPEN CLOSE: Press to open. Press to close. It’s that simple!  One-handed operation keeps your other hand free to open a door, get in the car, unlock your front door, or carry a bag or suitcase.
  • QUALITY FEATURES:  Wide Velcro tie strap allows umbrella to furl neatly and be stored in a backpack, purse, or bag.  Durable rubber coated handle provides a comfortable grip.
  • SIZE & CARE: 46-inches wide canopy; this umbrella folds to 12-1/2-inches in length when closed. Convenient size for travel, backpack, purse or suitcase. Leave open to dry. Wipe clean with a damp cloth.

totes Automatic Open Close Water-Resistant Travel Folding Umbrella with Sun Protection, Black Rain

$29.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 22, 2022 12:05 am

Features

  • Lightweight, auto open close, large canopy foldable umbrella allows for easy one-handed operation, and sun protection blocks harmful UV rays
  • Auto open and close – operate easily with one hand; one push of the button opens the shaft and canopy of the umbrella, and one push collapses the canopy down so you can repack and store
  • NeverWet invisible coating on the umbrella canopy allows rain to roll right off for superior water repellency, durability and defense against the elements
  • SunGuard UPF 50+ protection blocks 98 percent of harmful UV rays and keeps you up to 30 degrees cooler
  • Canopy Size: 43-inches; folds to 11-inches when closed. Care instructions: Leave open to dry. Wipe clean with a damp cloth