10 Best Carbonated Water are being loved and sold, many people are interested in giving good reviews for the quality. Statistics from experts and trusted sources to help your family make the best choice below.

The Best Carbonated Water In 2022

$19.78
in stock
6 new from $19.78
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$19.98
in stock
4 new from $19.98
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$29.49
in stock
31 new from $29.49
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$17.97
in stock
3 new from $17.97
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$14.94
in stock
4 new from $14.94
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$43.99
$55.99
in stock
8 new from $43.99
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$31.99
in stock
3 new from $31.99
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$29.99
in stock
5 new from $22.62
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$28.63
in stock
7 new from $27.90
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
$34.13
in stock
10 new from $34.13
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am
Amazon.com
Last updated on May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Lis The Best Carbonated Water Reviews

Perrier Carbonated Mineral Water, 33.8 fl oz. Plastic Bottles (12 Count)

$19.78  in stock
6 new from $19.78
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 33.8 ounce or1 Liter plastic bottle: fits easily in your refrigerator, chilled and ready to enjoy
  • This 12 pack is perfect for at home entertaining, enjoyed on its own or mixed with cocktails
  • Our invigorating bubbles and naturally occurring minerals make for a unique, thirst quenching taste
  • Zero calories and zero sweeteners
  • Perfect for any time of day, and serves as an extraordinary mixer for cocktails

Hint Sparkling Water 4-Flavor Variety Pack (Pack of 12), 16.9 Ounce Bottles, Unsweetened Sparkling Variety Pack Water, Zero Sugar, Zero Calorie, Zero Artificial Sweeteners

$19.98  in stock
4 new from $19.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • BUBBLY WATER WITH A TOUCH OF TRUE FRUIT FLAVOR: Our unique fruit essences create accurate fruit flavors without adding sugar or diet sweeteners. The result? Delicious, crisp sparkling water that tastes like blackberries, watermelons, cherries and peaches
  • 4 OF OUR TOP FLAVORS: Purified, unsweetened, fruit-infused carbonated water that tastes like real blackberries, watermelon, cherry, and peach with a succulent fresh-picked flavor sure to satisfy your thirst. 3 of each flavor
  • ZERO SUGAR, ZERO SWEETENERS, ZERO CALORIES: Hint contains no sugar, no sweeteners, and no calories giving Hint Sparkling Water a deliciously clean taste that you can feel great about drinking
  • HINT HELPS PEOPLE FALL IN LOVE WITH WATER: Hint Sparkling Water’s delicious bubbly zing makes it a healthy, hydrating alternative to soda. Enjoy as a guilt-free treat or a fantastic fruity cocktail mixer
  • BETTER HYDRATION, BETTER HEALTH: Staying hydrated can improve your mood, complexion, and muscle and joint health. Hint Water is also vegan, gluten-free, nut-free and kosher certified. Hint is the perfect way to hydrate deliciously

Perrier Carbonated Mineral Water Plastic Bottles, Original, 16.9 Fl Oz (Pack of 24), 405.6 Fl Oz

$29.49  in stock
31 new from $29.49
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • The original uplifting thirst quencher bursting with bubbles
  • Body refreshing taste with 0 calories, 0 sweeteners
  • Available in a range of invigorating, fruity flavors
  • The perfect mixer for delicious cocktails and mocktails
  • Enjoy epic refreshment on the go with a 16.9 Fl. Oz. bottle

Spindrift Sparkling Water, Grapefruit Flavored, Made with Real Squeezed Fruit, 12 Fl Oz Cans, Pack of 24 (Only 15 Calories per Seltzer Water Can)

$17.97  in stock
3 new from $17.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Pack contains 24 cans of Spindrift Grapefruit Flavored Sparkling Water (12 fluid ounces per can)
  • Containing 10% fruit juice and only 17 calories per can
  • Unsweetened, no added sugar, gluten-free, non-GMO, kosher, never from concentrate
  • Lightly carbonated, slightly pulpy, and with a fuller flavor than regular sparkling water, carbonated water, and seltzer water
  • Made with real squeezed grapefruits from family farms, Spindrift is more refreshing and flavorful than water from a sparkling water maker

Perrier Cucumber Lime Flavored Carbonated Mineral Water, 8.45 Fl Oz (30 Pack) Cans

$14.94  in stock
4 new from $14.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 30 pack: provides plenty of sparkling refreshment; enjoy chilled or mix with cocktails
  • Experience our cool cucumber flavor and a hint of lime with zero calories and zero sweeteners
  • Our invigorating bubbles and naturally occurring minerals make for a unique, thirst quenching taste
  • Perfect for any time of day, and serves as an extraordinary mixer for cocktails
  • 8.45 ounce or250 mL sleek Slim Can is ideal for on the go refreshment

Saratoga Sparkling Spring Water Carbonated, 28 Fl Oz (Pack of 12)

$55.99
$43.99
 in stock
8 new from $43.99
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Kosher

Sound Sparkling Water w/ Organic Tea & Botanicals - Unsweetened, Zero Calorie Sparkling Tea Beverages in 4 Flavors - Non-GMO, Whole30 Flavored Carbonated Water - Variety Pack, 12fl oz (Pack of 12)

$31.99  in stock
3 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Tea & Botanicals: We combine organic tea, with the sweetness of botanicals and fruit extracts, plus the energy of bubbles to make a sparkling water unlike the others. Full-flavored and packed with unsweetened tea (like hibiscus tea, ginger tea, black tea, and green tea) — crack open bubbles for sound body, mind and spirit.
  • Always Organic, Never Sweetened: You’ve never tasted sugar free sweetness like this before. Tea? Yes. Sugar? Never. And as for artificial ingredients – do you even have to ask? All of our sparkling drinks are unsweetened, Certified Organic, Non-GMO, and Whole30 Approved.
  • A Burst of Flavor: Sound is a sparkling water made for all the senses. Crack one open and our ingredients will take you on an adventure. Our flavor combinations are sure to keep your taste buds on their toes: blueberry and cinnamon, grapefruit and lavender, tangerine and lemongrass, blood orange and vanilla.
  • Less Sweet Drinks, More Sweet People: We're on a mission to help people drink less sugar. That extends beyond our sparkling drinks — we donate time and resources to delivering nutrition education and improving food access in communities that need it most.
  • From Sunrise to Sunset: This variety pack of 12 gives you non-caffeinated and caffeinated sparkling water options – a perfect swap for any flavored sparkling water, diet soda, seltzer water or whatever your go-to carbonated beverage is.

Sound Sparkling Water w Organic Tea & Botanicals - Unsweetened, Zero Calorie Grapefruit with Lavender & Ginger Sparkling Water - Non-GMO Whole30 Non-Caffeinated Carbonated Water, 12fl oz (Pack of 12)

$29.99  in stock
5 new from $22.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • Tea & Botanicals: We combine organic tea, with the sweetness of botanicals and fruit extracts, plus the energy of bubbles to make a sparkling water unlike the others. Full-flavored, unsweetened and packed with tea and botanicals like ginger tea and lavender — crack open bubbles for sound body, mind and spirit.
  • Always Organic, Never Sweetened: You’ve never tasted sugar free sweetness like this before. Tea? Yes. Sugar? Never. And as for artificial ingredients – do you even have to ask? All of our sparkling teas are unsweetened, Certified Organic, Non-GMO, and Whole30 Approved.
  • A Burst of Flavor: Sound is a sparkling water made for all the senses. Crack open flavor combinations that'll keep your taste buds on their toes–this non caffeinated sparkling water variety combines notes of Grapefruit and Lavender with a Ginger Tea base.
  • Less Sweet Drinks, More Sweet People: We're on a mission to help people drink less sugar. That extends beyond our sparkling drinks — we donate time and resources to delivering nutrition education and improving food access in communities that need it most.
  • From Sunrise to Sunset: A blend of spice, citrus and floral notes. Our Grapefruit with Lavender and Ginger is a refreshing no caffeine tea, makes for the perfect swap for the usual grapefruit soda, any artificially flavored sparkling water, diet soda, seltzer water or whatever your go-to carbonated beverage is.

Polar Beverages All Flavor Variety Pack | Carbonated Flavored Sparkling Water, 12 Fl Oz Cans, Natural Flavors | Pack of 15

$28.63  in stock
7 new from $27.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 15 Pack - 8 Flavors | You will get 2 of each - Lime, Lemon, Black Cherry, Cranberry Lime, Pomegranate, Orange Vanilla, Ruby Red Grapefruit and 1 additional Can of the Original Seltzer (no flavor)
  • Polar Sparkling Water - Just Carbonated Water and Natural Flavors
  • No Calories - No Sodium - No Sugar - No Sweeteners - No Carbs - No MSG - Vegan - Gluten-Free
  • Polar Seltzer Since 1882 | Our water is locally sourced and then triple-filtered with our state-of-the-art process to ensure a consistent and authentic Polar Seltzer taste | Kosher
  • This summer it’s all about positive vibes only. Let’s get the party started with some sparkle!

Perrier L'Orange Flavored Carbonated Mineral Water (Lemon Orange Flavor), Plastic Bottles, 16.9 Fl Oz (Pack of 24)

$34.13  in stock
10 new from $34.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 2, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 16.9 ounce or.5 liter sturdy plastic bottle is the perfect size for on the go
  • Pack of 24 offers plenty of refreshment; Fits in any refrigerator or pantry
  • Experience its subtle citrus flavor of orange and lemon with zero calories and zero sweeteners
  • Our invigorating bubbles and naturally occurring minerals make for a unique, thirst quenching taste
  • Perfect for any time of day, and serves as an extraordinary mixer for cocktails